Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 3, 2020 at 8:28 AM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
79722 79722 ACA-085-DH11A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Mast be taken with ACA 111 IN13
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH11A and DH11B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 4
80399 80399 ACA-085-DH11B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Mast be taken with ACA 111 IN13
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH11A and DH11B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 6
79723 79723 ACA-085-DH13A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 122 IN42
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH13A and DH13B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 2
80400 80400 ACA-085-DH13B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 10, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 122 IN42
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH13A and DH13B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 2
79223 79223 ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Odom (hmodom@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 30
79298 79298 ACA-111-IN04 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 30
79108 79108 ACA-111-IN07 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 30
80402 80402 ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH11A or DH11B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 10 12
80404 80404 ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for AC 085 DH13A or DH13B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 20 4
80701 80701 ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 26
80789 80789 ANS-141-IN02 Swine Herd Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 14
80704 80704 ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 22
79674 79674 ART-111-IN51 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
79848 79848 AUB-111-DT01 Painting & Refinishing I ASH
ASH
208
150
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
12:30 PM
Nov 9, 2020
Nov 9, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan   CLASS
LAB
18 10
79847 79847 AUB-121-DT01 Non-Structural Damage I ASH
ASH
208
150
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
12:35 PM
Oct 19, 2020
Oct 19, 2020
Nov 6, 2020
Nov 6, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan   CLASS
LAB
18 10
79844 79844 AUB-131-DT01 Structural Damage I ASH
ASH
208
150
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
12:30 PM
Sep 21, 2020
Sep 21, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan   CLASS
LAB
18 11
80733 80733 AUT-163-DH03 Adv Auto Electricity ON
ASH
LINE
201

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

12:45 PM
Sep 8, 2020
Sep 8, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
80734 80734 AUT-183-DH02 Engine Performance 2 ON
ASH
LINE
207

M, T, W

1:00 PM

4:50 PM
Sep 29, 2020
Sep 29, 2020
Dec 9, 2020
Dec 9, 2020
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 18
79971 79971 AUT-231-DH01 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ASH
ASH
ON
201
201
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:10 AM
12:40 PM
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
Sep 25, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
Oct 16, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
80794 80794 AVI-240-DT01 Powerplant Maintenance I AP
HGR
119
00001
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:10 AM
9:00 AM
12:40 PM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Mark Peeples   CLASS
LAB
25 5
79189 79189 BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
79190 79190 BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 9
79177 79177 BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 22
79179 79179 BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
79669 79669 BUS-137-IN50 Principles of Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 10
79169 79169 BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 18
79181 79181 BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 22
80594 80594 CIS-070-DH02 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 6 0
79353 79353 CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 26
79357 79357 CIS-110-IN05 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 26
79249 79249 CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 26
79231 79231 CIS-110-IN07 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 23
81169 81169 CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
79823 79823 CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Beverly Deans (bdeans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 21
79821 79821 CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 20
79232 79232 COM-231-IN01 Public Speaking ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Andrea Freile (avsardina@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
79236 79236 CTS-115-IN02 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
81108 81108 DRA-111-IN02 Theatre Appreciation ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Tracy Notley (tjnotley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 10
81111 81111 ECO-251-IN51 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS 21 13
79469 79469 EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
79481 79481 EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu)
(This is a Practicum Course)
CLASS 25 11
79649 79649 ENG-111-IN09 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 21
79658 79658 ENG-112-IN07 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 23
80873 80873 ENG-112-IN09 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
80713 80713 ENG-232-IN51 American Literature II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 11
79468 79468 EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 5
79470 79470 FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse jmrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 8
79473 79473 FIP-276-IN01 Managing Fire Services ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse jmrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 3
81022 81022 HEA-110-DH07 Personal Health/Wellness AZA
ON
207
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:43 AM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 4
79671 79671 HEA-110-IN51 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Saylors (mcsaylors@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 22
79728 79728 HIS-132-IN02 American History II ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Johnny Goode   CLASS 22 23
79676 79676 HIS-132-IN50 American History II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 15
79729 79729 HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 25
79730 79730 HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 24
80729 80729 MAC-121-DT02 Intro to CNC AZA 101 M
W
8:00 AM 9:57 AM Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 David Meek   CLASS 20 9
80731 80731 MAC-172-DT02 Job Plan, Bench & Layout AZA 101 M
W
10:00 AM 11:57 AM Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 David Meek   LAB 20 7
79415 79415 MAT-152-IN50 Statistical Methods I ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Larry Stroud (lnstroud@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
20 9
79276 79276 MED-110-IN02 Orientation to Med Assist TBA TBA       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Odom   CLASS 12 1
79395 79395 MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 8
79195 79195 MKT-120-EH01 Principles of Marketing SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Frances Gay (fmgay@waynecc.edu) CLASS 8 0
79172 79172 MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
79731 79731 MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Randi Chalfant (rmchalfant@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 24
79375 79375 NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 22
80693 80693 NUR-212-DH01 Health System Concepts ON
TBA
LINE
TBA
M, TH
T, W


Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Marielle Combs   CLASS
CLINC
0 53
81127 81127 OST-134-IN02 Text Entry & Formatting ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
8 4
79398 79398 OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 3
79732 79732 PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Mansfield (mnmansfield@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 23
79673 79673 PHI-240-IN50 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
79616 79616 PSY-150-DH06 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
2:00 PM
3:13 PM
Oct 15, 2020
Oct 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 13
79830 79830 PSY-150-IN06 General Psychology ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Lauren Gaither (legaither@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 25
79733 79733 PSY-150-IN07 General Psychology ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Lauren Gaither (legaither@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 24
79734 79734 PSY-150-IN08 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 23
79672 79672 PSY-150-IN51 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
79675 79675 PSY-241-IN51 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 20
79509 79509 REL-110-ET01 World Religions AZA 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 8:42 PM Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Arthur Brown   CLASS 13 6
81109 81109 REL-211-IN02 Intro to Old Testament ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 10
79737 79737 SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Sep 17, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 25
79661 79661 SOC-210-IN50 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
79940 79940 TRN-111-DH01 Chassis Maint/Light Repair ON
ASH
LINE
203

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:05 PM
Sep 8, 2020
Sep 8, 2020
Oct 26, 2020
Oct 26, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 16
79920 79920 TRN-111-DH02 Chassis Maint/Light Repair ON
ASH
LINE
202

M, T, W, TH

1:00 PM

5:05 PM
Sep 8, 2020
Sep 8, 2020
Oct 26, 2020
Oct 26, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 14
79954 79954 TRN-112-DH01 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ON
ASH
LINE
203

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:05 PM
Oct 27, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 16
79950 79950 TRN-112-DH02 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ON
AZA
LINE
202

M, T, W, TH

1:00 PM

5:05 PM
Oct 27, 2020
Oct 27, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
Dec 15, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 14
79870 79870 WBL-121-DT12 Work-Based Learning II TBA TBA       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 David Byrd (ASEP) WORK 25 11
 
Number of Records: 83 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes