Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Mar 22, 2021 at 11:16 AM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
83997 83997 ACA-085-DH11A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-111-IN43)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 8 0
83998 83998 ACA-085-DH11B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-122-IN43)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 8 0
83999 83999 ACA-111-DT11 College Student Success WLC 207 M
W
10:00 AM 10:50 AM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katelyn Jones   CLASS 12 0
83900 83900 ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 John Stutts (jrstutts@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 0
83901 83901 ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Peyton Overbee (proverbee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 0
83902 83902 ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 0
84019 84019 ACA-111-IN43 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH11A)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 16 0
84023 84023 ACA-122-IN43 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH11B)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 16 0
83829 83829 ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
83837 83837 ANS-141-IN02 Swine Herd Management ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83838 83838 ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
84025 84025 ART-111-EHB85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
83991 83991 AUB-111-DH03 Painting & Refinishing I ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
1:15 PM
Nov 8, 2021
Nov 8, 2021
Nov 8, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83990 83990 AUB-121-DH03 Non-Structural Damage I ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
1:15 PM
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Nov 4, 2021
Nov 4, 2021
Nov 4, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83989 83989 AUB-131-DH03 Structural Damage I ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
1:15 PM
Sep 16, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83993 83993 AUC-114-EH03 Custom Fiberglass Skills ON
ASH
ASH
LINE
150
208

M, T, W
M, T, W

6:45 PM
6:00 PM

9:10 PM
6:35 PM
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Staff   CLASS
LAB
18 0
83875 83875 AUT-163-DH02 Adv Auto Electricity ASH
ASH
ON
201
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:00 PM
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
Sep 30, 2021
Oct 21, 2021
Oct 21, 2021
Oct 21, 2021
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83865 83865 AUT-183-DH01 Engine Performance 2 ASH
ASH
ON
207
207
LINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:50 PM
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Brian Jordan   CLASS
LAB
18 0
83862 83862 AVI-240-DT01 Powerplant Maintenance I AP
HGR
119
00001
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:13 AM
9:03 AM
12:53 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Mark Peeples   CLASS
LAB
25 0
83302 83302 BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83300 83300 BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83298 83298 BUS-110-IN05 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83312 83312 BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83309 83309 BUS-137-IN01 Principles of Management ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83310 83310 BUS-137-IN50 Principles of Management ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83319 83319 BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83308 83308 BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83743 83743 CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
83744 83744 CIS-110-IN05 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
83740 83740 CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
83741 83741 CIS-110-IN07 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   CLASS
LAB
30 0
83742 83742 CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
83704 83704 CJC-132-IN01 Court Procedure & Evidence ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 20 0
83705 83705 CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Beverly Deans ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
bdeans@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 0
83706 83706 CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 0
83593 83593 COM-231-EH01 Public Speaking MAG
ON
218
LINE
M
6:00 PM
8:50 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Andrea Freile (avfreile@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 0
83617 83617 CTS-115-IN03 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtydall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
84052 84052 DMA-025-DH11 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
16 0
84055 84055 DMA-025-IN02 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
0 0
84056 84056 DMA-045-DH01 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
1:50 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
16 0
84057 84057 DMA-045-DH02 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
1:00 PM
1:50 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
16 0
84058 84058 DMA-045-EH01 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
M
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
16 0
84059 84059 DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
0 0
84043 84043 DRE-097-DH11 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
206
LINE
M, W
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
12 0
84046 84046 DRE-098-DH02 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
84066 84066 DRE-098-DH03 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
84047 84047 DRE-098-EH01 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
T
6:00 PM
8:45 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
84026 84026 ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 0
83727 83727 EDU-119-IN01 Intro to Early Child Educ ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Nora Lee (njlee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83730 83730 EDU-119-IN02 Intro to Early Child Educ ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Andrietta Liaudaitis (aaliaudaitis@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83773 83773 EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83817 83817 EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83712 83712 ENG-111-IN14 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83714 83714 ENG-111-IN16 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83753 83753 ENG-112-IN08 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83754 83754 ENG-112-IN09 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83755 83755 ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
83703 83703 EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 0
83702 83702 EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 0
83777 83777 EPT-275-IN01 Emergency Ops Center Mgt ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 15 0
83175 83175 HEA-110-DH03 Personal Health/Wellness AZA
ON
207
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 0
83429 83429 HEA-110-IN05 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
84036 84036 HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Saylors (mcsaylors@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 0
84028 84028 HIS-132-EHB85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:00 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 0
83481 83481 HIS-132-IN03 American History II ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Johnny Goode (jcgoode@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 0
83867 83867 HSE-110-IN01 Intro to Human Services ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 0
83268 83268 HUM-110-DH02 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Steven-Michael Crowder (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 13 0
83496 83496 HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 15 0
83500 83500 HUM-110-IN05 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 15 0
83940 83940 MAC-121-DT02 Intro to CNC AZA 101 M
W
8:00 AM 9:50 AM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Meek   CLASS 20 0
83952 83952 MAC-172-DT01 Job Plan, Bench & Layout AZA 101 M
W
10:00 AM 11:50 AM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Meek   LAB 20 0
83354 83354 MAT-052-INR01 Statistical Methods I Support ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Patrick Jarrett (pdjarrett@waynecc.edu)
(Must Enroll in MAT 152-INR01)
CLASS
LAB
18 0
83355 83355 MAT-143-IN03 Quantitative Literacy ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Martha Welch (mhwelch@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of Distinction
Program.)
CLASS
LAB
22 0
83356 83356 MAT-152-INR01 Statistical Methods I ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Laura Buddin (lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
(Must Enroll in MAT 052-INR01)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
18 0
83359 83359 MAT-171-EH01 Precalculus Algebra DOG
ON
208
LINE
M, W
5:30 PM
7:50 PM
Sep 15, 2021
Sep 15, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Staff ($66.72 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
LAB
14 0
83358 83358 MAT-171-IN04 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
LAB
22 0
83765 83765 MED-110-IN02 Orientation to Med Assist ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Heather Odom   CLASS 15 0
83197 83197 MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83160 83160 MED-122-EH01 Medical Terminology II SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M
5:30 PM
7:20 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Sheila Davis (sjdavis@waynecc.edu) CLASS 10 0
83151 83151 MKT-120-EH01 Principles of Marketing SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Frances Gay (fmgay@waynecc.edu) CLASS 14 0
83304 83304 MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
83521 83521 MUS-110-IN04 Music Appreciation ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Randi Chalfant (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(rmchalfant@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 25 0
83532 83532 MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 0
83728 83728 NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
83786 83786 NUR-212-DH01 Health System Concepts ON
SPRU
PIN
SPRU
TBA
LINE
106
221
106
TBA
M, TH
M, TH
T, W
T, W
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
6:50 AM
6:50 AM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
12:50 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Marielle Combs   CLASS
CLINC
58 0
83161 83161 OST-134-EH01 Text Entry & Formatting SPRU
ON
214
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
10 0
83267 83267 OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Heather Evans (hsevans @waynecc.edu)
($96.06 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 25 0
83202 83202 OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
84030 84030 PHI-240-ETB80 Introduction to Ethics SJAB SJAB M
W
5:30 PM 8:15 PM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Rick Whaley   CLASS 24 0
83548 83548 PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 0
83564 83564 PSY-150-IN10 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Monica Ruiz (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(msruiz@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 15 0
83565 83565 PSY-150-IN11 General Psychology ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   CLASS 15 0
84031 84031 PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 0
83368 83368 REL-110-ET01 World Religions AZA 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 8:50 PM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Arthur Brown (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
CLASS 13 0
84032 84032 SOC-210-EHB85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
83590 83590 SOC-210-IN06 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Duane Everhart (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(ddeverhart@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 25 0
83976 83976 TRN-111-DH01 Chassis Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83982 83982 TRN-111-DH02 Chassis Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83977 83977 TRN-112-DH01 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83984 83984 TRN-112-DH02 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
83421 83421 WBL-121-DT12 Work-Based Learning II TBA TBA       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Byrd (ASEP) WORK 25 0
 
Number of Records: 101 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes