Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 10, 2021 at 1:03 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-085-IN01 Improving Study Skills ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette This class is only for students who need ACA 085
and have already taken ACA 111 or ACA 122.
OLAB 20 12
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 John Stutts (jrstutts@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 30
ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michelle Rogers (mrogers@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 29
ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 30
ACA-111-IN14 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 19
ACA-111-IN43 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH11A)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 16 4
ACA-122-IN43 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH11B)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
OLAB 16 4
ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Aaron Narron (agnarron@gmail.com) LAB 24 6
ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 17
ANS-141-IN02 Swine Herd Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 8
ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 9
BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 28
BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 8
BUS-110-IN05 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 4
BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 25
BUS-137-IN01 Principles of Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 25
BUS-137-IN50 Principles of Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 6
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 2
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 23
CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Connor Beveridge (crbeveridge@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 27
CIS-110-IN05 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Connor Beveridge (crbeveridge@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 26
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Connor Beveridge (crbeveridge@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 24
CIS-110-IN07 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Connor Beveridge (crbeveridge@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
30 8
CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   OCLS
OLAB
25 1
CJC-132-IN01 Court Procedure & Evidence ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS 20 5
CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
(dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 20 19
CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS 20 12
CTS-115-IN03 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 10
DMA-025-IN02 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
0 4
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
0 10
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 24
EDU-119-IN02 Intro to Early Child Educ ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Andrietta Liaudaitis (aaliaudaitis@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 20
EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 17
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON
ON
LINE
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 13
ENG-111-IN14 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 12
ENG-111-IN16 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 4
ENG-112-IN08 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 16
ENG-112-IN09 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 10
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 13
EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 0 3
EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 0 16
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 14
HIS-132-IN03 American History II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Johnny Goode (jcgoode@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 14
HSE-110-IN01 Intro to Human Services ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
20 21
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 17
HUM-110-IN05 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 0
MAT-110-IN04 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Laura Buddin ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
14 4
MAT-171-IN04 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
OLAB
15 15
MAT-171-IN05 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
OLAB
20 15
MED-110-IN02 Orientation to Med Assist ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Heather Odom   OCLS 15 0
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 3
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 6
MUS-110-IN04 Music Appreciation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Querida Hills (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(qhills@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 24
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 10
NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 14
OST-134-IN02 Text Entry & Formatting ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
21 0
OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Heather Evans (hsevans @waynecc.edu)
($96.06 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS 25 0
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 2
PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 24
PSY-150-IN10 General Psychology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Monica Ruiz (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(msruiz@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 17
PSY-150-IN11 General Psychology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 18
PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 15
REL-110-IN03 World Religions ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 1
SOC-210-IN06 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Sep 15, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Craig (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(dlcraig@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 20
SOC-210-IN08 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
 
Number of Records: 65 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes