Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 17, 2024 at 8:31 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments
BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-IN06 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-IN01 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN05 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Tony Smith (tasmith@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Tony Smith (tasmith@waynecc.edu)
EDU-119-IN01 Intro to Early Child Education INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN07 Writing/Research in the Disc INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
MAT-171-IN12 Precalculus Algebra INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
PHI-215-IN01 Philosophical Issues INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN07 General Psychology INMC ONLINE       Sep 16, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jonathan Overton (jdoverton@waynecc.edu)
 
Number of Records: 12 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes