Title: Fall I Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 3, 2020 at 8:37 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-085-DH01A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 111 IN11
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH01A and DH01B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 8
ACA-085-DH03A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 122 IN41
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH03A and DH03B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 7
ACA-085-DH03B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 122 IN41
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH03A and DH03B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 8
ACA-111-DH01A College Student Success SPRU
ON
208
LINE
T
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH01A and DH01B notate
separate meeting dates on campus to
allow for social distancing within
the class.
CLASS 8 9
ACA-111-DH01B College Student Success SPRU
ON
208
LINE
TH
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH01A and DH01B notate
separate meeting dates on campus to
allow for social distancing within
the class.
CLASS 8 6
ACA-111-DT01 College Student Success AZA 201 T 3:00 PM 3:50 PM Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Kristie Norton   CLASS 16 15
ACA-111-DT02 College Student Success HOC
AZA
160
101
M
W
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:54 PM
2:54 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Chad Pate (Industrial Tech Students Only) CLASS 20 13
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Heather Odom (hmodom@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 29
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Anjanette Blizzard (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 0 23
ACA-111-IN05 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Heather Evans (haevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 29
ACA-111-IN06 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Bobby McArthur (bemcarthur@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 23
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Julie Faucette Must be taken with ACA 085 DH01A or DH01B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 10 8
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH03A or DH03B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 20 15
ACA-122-IN50 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Aaron Narron (Five After Five Program Cohort)
(agnarron@waynecc.edu)
LAB 24 6
ACC-120-EH01 Prin of Financial Accounting SPRU
ON
142
LINE
T, TH
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu)
(lshinkle@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
8 6
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 27
ANS-130-IN01 Poultry Production ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 21
ANS-140-IN01 Swine Production ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 13
ART-111-IN50 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Charles Smith (chsmith@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 24
AUT-163-DH03 Adv Auto Electricity ON
ASH
LINE
201

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

12:45 PM
Sep 8, 2020
Sep 8, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
Sep 24, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
AUT-163-DH04 Adv Auto Electricity ASH
ON
207
LINE
M, T, W
1:00 PM
4:50 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
Sep 28, 2020
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 17
AUT-181-DH01 Engine Performance 1 ON
ASH
LINE
201

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

12:45 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Sep 2, 2020
Sep 2, 2020
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 12
AVI-230-DT01 Airframe Maintenance III AP
HGR
119
00001
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
9:20 AM
12:50 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 14, 2020
Oct 14, 2020
Mark Peeples   CLASS
LAB
25 5
CIS-070-DH02 Fundamentals of Computing SPRU
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:50 AM
Sep 15, 2020
Sep 15, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Isai Pallango (ipallango@waynecc.edu) LAB 6 0
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 24 15
CJC-132-IN01 Court Procedure & Evidence ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 24 13
CJC-160-IN01 Terrorism: Underlying Issu ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 0 0
CJC-170-IN01 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Lee Szatkowski (lees@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 21
COM-231-IN50 Public Speaking ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 20
CTI-110-IN02 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 22
CTI-240-IN01 Virtualization Admin I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Timothy Collins (tjcollins@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 11
EDU-144-IN02 Child Development I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu)
(This is a Practicum Course)
CLASS 25 14
ENG-111-IN07 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 12
ENG-111-IN22 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 13
ENG-111-IN50 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 11
EPT-120-IN01 Sociology of Disaster ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 10
EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 7
EPT-275-IN01 Emergency Ops Center Mgt ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 3
HEA-110-DH06 Personal Health/Wellness AZA
ON
207
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:43 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 6
HEA-110-IN50 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 17
HEA-112-EH01 First Aid & CPR AZA
ON
207
LINE
W
5:00 PM
8:15 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Mary Garrett (This course will have three required
face-to-face meeting dates. They will be:
8/19/2020, 9/9/2020, & 9/16/2020)
(mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
13 10
HIS-131-IN50 American History I ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 24
MED-110-IN01 Orientation to Med Assist ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Heather Odom   CLASS 25 19
NUR-113-DH01 Family Health Concepts ON
TBA
LINE
TBA
M, TH
T, W


Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Marielle Combs ($146 ATI fee included) CLASS
CLINC
58 53
PHI-240-ET01 Introduction to Ethics AZA 206 M
W
5:45 PM 8:45 PM Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Rick Whaley   CLASS 15 12
PSY-150-DH03 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
12:30 PM
1:43 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Oct 9, 2020
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 13
PSY-150-IN50 General Psychology ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 20
PSY-241-IN50 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Amy Graham (amgraham@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 17
SOC-210-IN04 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
SOC-213-IN50 Sociology of the Family ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 22
TRN-110-DH01 Intro to Transport Tech ON
ASH
LINE
150

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

11:50 AM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Aug 26, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 7
TRN-110-DH02 Intro to Transport Tech ON
MAG
LINE
109

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:05 PM
Aug 25, 2020
Aug 25, 2020
Sep 3, 2020
Sep 3, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 13
TRN-110-DH03 Intro to Transport Tech ON
ASH
LINE
202

M, T, W, TH

1:00 PM

5:05 PM
Aug 25, 2020
Aug 25, 2020
Sep 3, 2020
Sep 3, 2020
James Keel   CLASS
LAB
0 14
TRN-170-DH01 Pc Skills for Transp ON
ASH
LINE
202

M, T, W, TH

1:00 PM

5:05 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 14
TRN-170-DH02 Pc Skills for Transp ON
ASH
LINE
203

M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

12:00 PM
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 17, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Aug 24, 2020
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 12
TRN-180-DH01 Basic Welding for Transp ON
ASH
LINE
150

M, T, W, TH, F

8:00 AM

12:30 PM
Aug 27, 2020
Aug 27, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Sep 17, 2020
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 10
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 17, 2020 Oct 9, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
 
Number of Records: 59 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes