Title: Fall I Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 10, 2021 at 1:03 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-085-DH01 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-111-IN41)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 16 18
ACA-085-DH02 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-122-IN41)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 16 8
ACA-111-DH04 College Student Success SPRU
ON
214
LINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM
9:50 AM
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Kristie Sauls (Apprenticeship Students Only) CLASS 16 13
ACA-111-DT01 College Student Success WLC 208 M
W
2:00 PM 2:57 PM Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Chad Evans (Welding and HVAC Students Only) CLASS 16 14
ACA-111-DT02 College Student Success WLC 207 T
TH
9:30 AM 10:20 AM Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 John Stutts   CLASS 12 7
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 26
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 27
ACA-111-IN04 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Michelle Rogers Swine Mgmt & ANS Students Only
(mrogers@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 20 22
ACA-111-IN05 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 23
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH01)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 16 18
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH02)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
OLAB 16 8
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB 24 21
ACC-120-EH01 Prin of Financial Accounting SPRU
ON
142
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu)
(lshinkle@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
21 9
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 26
ANS-130-IN01 Poultry Production ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 12
ANS-140-IN01 Swine Production ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 10
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Charles Smith (chsmith@waynecc.edu) OCLS 18 16
AUB-136-EH03 Plastics & Adhesives ON
ASH
LINE
150
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
M, T, W

6:00 PM

9:10 PM
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
Oct 6, 2021
Oct 6, 2021
John Ordiway   OCLS
LAB
18 7
AUT-163-DH01 Adv Auto Electricity ASH
ASH
ON
207
140
LINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:50 PM
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Sep 28, 2021
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 14
AUT-231-DH02 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ASH
ASH
ON
123
123
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:00 PM
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 7
AVI-230-DT01 Airframe Maintenance III AP
HGR
119
00001
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:34 AM
9:24 AM
1:04 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Mark Peeples   CLASS
LAB
25 11
BUS-115-EH01 Business Law I SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 9
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS 20 20
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS 20 16
CJC-170-IN03 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Lee Szatkowski Lees@waynecc.edu OCLS 28 28
COM-231-IN55 Public Speaking ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 19
CTI-110-IN03 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Carl Arrington (clarrington@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 16
CTI-240-IN01 Virtualization Admin I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Timothy Collins (tjcollins@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 5
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 16
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I ON
ON
LINE
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 14
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 11
EPT-140-IN01 Emergency Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 16 7
FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 16 7
HEA-110-DH01 Personal Health/Wellness AZA
ON
207
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 17 14
HEA-110-IN04 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Aaron Narron (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(agnarron@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 24 6
HEA-112-DH01 First Aid & CPR AZA
AZA
AZA
ON
207
207
207
LINE
T
T
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
12:30 PM
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
1:45 PM
1:45 PM
Aug 24, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
Sep 7, 2021
Sep 14, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Mary Garrett (Fees listed here are in addition to general
tuition and fees charged at registration.
American Red Cross CPR Fee: $27.00)
(This online course has specific meeting
times scheduled for instruction. Students
will be required to attend in-person during
the indicated times and dates. Check
scheduled times before enrolling.)
(mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
20 11
HUM-110-DH01 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Steven-Michael Crowder (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 17 13
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 17
LDD-112-DH02 Intro Light-Duty Diesel ASH
ASH
ON
201
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:00 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
Sep 8, 2021
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 7
MAC-131-DH01 Blueprint Reading/Mach I ON
AZA
LINE
101
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
M, W

7:55 AM

9:55 AM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
20 5
MAC-171-DT02 Measure/Material & Safety AZA 101 M
W
10:00 AM 12:00 PM Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 David Meek   LAB 20 6
MED-110-IN01 Orientation to Med Assist TBA TBA M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Heather Odom   CLASS 15 11
MLT-255-DT02 MLT Practicum I TBA TBA       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jolene Simmons   CLINC 20 3
NUR-113-DH01 Family Health Concepts PIN
PIN
ON
SPRU
225
225
LINE
106
M
TH
M, TH
T, W
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
6:50 AM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:14 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 12, 2021
Marielle Combs ($141.00 test fee included) CLASS
CLINC
50 42
PHI-215-ET01 Philosophical Issues AZA 207 M
W
6:00 PM 8:32 PM Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Rick Whaley   CLASS 20 3
PSY-141-IN01 Psych of Death and Dying ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 14
PSY-150-IN55 General Psychology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) OCLS 18 9
PSY-241-IN04 Developmental Psych ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) OCLS 23 12
SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 17
SOC-213-IN55 Sociology of the Family ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Antonio Jackson (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) OCLS 24 12
TRN-110-DH01 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 19
TRN-110-DH02 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 14
TRN-110-DH03 Intro to Transport Tech ON
ASH
LINE
208
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

1:20 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
18 9
TRN-170-DH01 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
James Keel (jbkeek@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 18
TRN-170-DH02 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 19, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 15
TRN-180-DH03 Basic Welding for Transp ON
ASH
LINE
150
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
M, T, W, TH

8:00 AM

1:15 PM
Aug 26, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
Sep 15, 2021
Sep 15, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
18 8
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 25
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 24
 
Number of Records: 58 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes