Title: Fall I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Mar 22, 2021 at 11:12 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Katelyn Jones (kdjones@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 0
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Peyton Overbee (proverbee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 0
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 0
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH01)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 16 0
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH02)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 16 0
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) LAB 24 0
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
ANS-130-IN01 Poultry Production ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
ANS-140-IN01 Swine Production ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Charles Smith (chsmith@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 0
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 20 0
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS 20 0
CJC-170-IN03 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Lee Szatkowski Lees@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 0
COM-231-IN55 Public Speaking ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
CTI-110-IN03 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Carl Arrington (clarrington@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
CTI-240-IN01 Virtualization Admin I ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Timothy Collins (tjcollins@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 0
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
ENG-111-IN15 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 0
ENG-232-IN55 American Literature II ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 0
EPT-140-IN01 Emergency Management ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 16 0
FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 16 0
HEA-110-IN04 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Aaron Narron (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(agnarron@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 24 0
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Aaron Narron This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program
(agnarron@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 18 0
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 25 0
MED-110-IN01 Orientation to Med Assist TBA TBA       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Heather Odom   CLASS 15 0
PSY-141-IN01 Psych of Death and Dying ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
PSY-150-IN55 General Psychology ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 0
PSY-241-IN04 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 0
SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Brandon Jenkins (bmjenkins@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
SOC-213-IN55 Sociology of the Family ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Antonio Jackson (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work ON LINE       Aug 19, 2021 Oct 12, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
 
Number of Records: 34 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes