Title: Fall I Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 29, 2022 at 12:45 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-DH02 Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 111 IN41
LAB
ACA-085-DH08 Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 122 IN41
LAB
ACA-085-IN01 Improving Study Skills MCON ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Julie Faucette jhfaucette@waynecc.edu
This course is for completely online students
ONLY. Please see Lisa Taylor to register.
OLAB
ACA-111-DH01 College Student Success WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
M
2:00 PM
2:50 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 18, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 DH02
OCLS
ACA-111-IN45 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (lmtaylor@waynecc.edu)
This course is for completely online students
ONLY. See Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
Must registr for ACA 085 IN01
CLASS
ACA-122-DH01 College Transfer Success SPRU
MCON
112
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Staff   LAB
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 DH08
OLAB
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACC-120-EH01 Prin of Financial Accounting SPRU
MCON
142
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-130-IN01 Poultry Production INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-140-IN01 Swine Production INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
AUB-136-EH03 Plastics & Adhesives ASH
MCON
150
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
9:10 PM
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
Oct 5, 2022
Oct 5, 2022
Staff   OCLS
LAB
AUT-163-DH01 Adv Auto Electricity ASH
ASH
MCON
207
140
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:50 PM
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-231-DH02 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ASH
ASH
MCON
123
123
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:15 PM
Sep 7, 2022
Sep 7, 2022
Sep 7, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AVI-230-DT01 Airframe Maintenance III AP
HGR
119
00001
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:32 AM
9:22 AM
12:57 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Kenneth Creech   CLASS
LAB
BUS-110-EH01 Introduction to Business SPRU
MCON
120
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
6:25 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Staff   CLASS
BUS-115-EH01 Business Law I SPRU
MCON
120
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Staff   CLASS
CJC-111-DH01 Intro to Criminal Justice PIN
MCON
130
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-170-IN03 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Lee Szatkowski (lees@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-231-IN01 Constitutional Law INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Elizabeth Arnette (egarnette@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
COM-231-IN55 Public Speaking INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS
CTI-110-IN03 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Carl Arrington (clarrington@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CTI-240-IN01 Virtualization Admin I INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Timothy Collins (tjcollins@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN10 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-232-IN55 American Literature II INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-140-IN01 Emergency Management INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Staff (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Staff (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HIS-131-IN55 American History I INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Staff dori@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HUM-110-DH01 Technology and Society AZA
MCON
205
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Steven-Michael Crowder (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LDD-112-DH02 Intro Light-Duty Diesel ASH
ASH
MCON
201
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:10 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
MAC-131-DH01 Blueprint Reading/Mach I AZA
MCON
101
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
7:53 AM
9:58 AM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Bailee Gilbert (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
MAC-171-DT01 Measure/Material & Safety AZA 101 M
W
10:00 AM 11:59 AM Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 David Meek   LAB
MED-110-IN01 Orientation to Med Assist INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Heather Odom   OCLS
MLT-255-DT01 MLT Practicum I TBA TBA       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Jolene Simmons   CLINC
NUR-113-DT01 Family Health Concepts SPRU
TBA
106
TBA
M, TH
T, W
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Marielle Combs ($154 test fee included) CLASS
CLINC
PSY-150-DH01 General Psychology AZA
MCON
205
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS
PSY-150-IN55 General Psychology INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) OCLS
REL-211-ET01 Intro to Old Testament AZA 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 8:40 PM Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Arthur Brown   CLASS
SOC-210-ET01 Introduction to Sociology AZA 206 T
TH
5:30 PM 8:10 PM Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 David Craig   CLASS
SOC-210-IN03 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Staff   OCLS
SOC-213-IN55 Sociology of the Family INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
TRN-110-DH01 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
MCON
202
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:00 PM
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-110-DH02 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-110-DH03 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
MCON
208
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
1:25 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-170-DH01 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
MCON
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
5:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-170-DH02 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
MCON
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-180-DH03 Basic Welding for Transp ASH
MCON
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
1:25 PM
Aug 29, 2022
Aug 29, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Staff   OCLS
 
Number of Records: 59 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes