Title: Fall I Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 26, 2022 at 1:02 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-DH02 Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 111 IN41
LAB
ACA-085-DH08 Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 122 IN41
LAB
ACA-111-DH01 College Student Success WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
2:50 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-DH03 College Student Success SPRU
MCON
114
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Kristie Sauls (Smithfield Apprenticeship Only)
(kjsauls@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
ACA-122-DH01 College Transfer Success SPRU
MCON
112
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACC-120-EH01 Prin of Financial Accounting SPRU
MCON
142
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
AUB-136-DH03 Plastics & Adhesives ASH
MCON
150
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:30 PM
4:30 PM
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
Oct 5, 2022
Oct 5, 2022
Curtis Nelson   OCLS
LAB
AUT-163-DH01 Adv Auto Electricity ASH
ASH
MCON
207
140
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:50 PM
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
Aug 22, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-231-DH02 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ASH
ASH
MCON
123
123
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:15 PM
Sep 7, 2022
Sep 7, 2022
Sep 7, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
BUS-110-EH01 Introduction to Business SPRU
MCON
120
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
6:25 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Bobbi Stevens   CLASS
BUS-115-EH01 Business Law I SPRU
MCON
120
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Bobbi Stevens   CLASS
CJC-111-DH01 Intro to Criminal Justice PIN
MCON
130
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
HUM-110-DH01 Technology and Society AZA
MCON
205
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Steven-Michael Crowder (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LDD-112-DH02 Intro Light-Duty Diesel ASH
ASH
MCON
201
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:10 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
Sep 6, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
MAC-131-DH01 Blueprint Reading/Mach I AZA
MCON
101
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
7:53 AM
9:58 AM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
PSY-150-DH01 General Psychology AZA
MCON
205
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Oct 14, 2022
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS
TRN-110-DH01 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
MCON
202
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:00 PM
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-110-DH02 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-110-DH03 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
MCON
208
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
1:25 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
Aug 25, 2022
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-170-DH01 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
MCON
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
5:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-170-DH02 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
MCON
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-180-DH03 Basic Welding for Transp ASH
MCON
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
1:25 PM
Aug 29, 2022
Aug 29, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
Sep 19, 2022
Curtis Nelson (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
 
Number of Records: 22 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes