Title: Fall I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 26, 2022 at 1:02 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-IN01 Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Julie Faucette jhfaucette@waynecc.edu
This course is for completely online students
ONLY. Please see Lisa Taylor to register.
OLAB
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 18, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 DH02
OCLS
ACA-111-IN45 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (lmtaylor@waynecc.edu)
This course is for completely online students
ONLY. See Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
Must registr for ACA 085 IN01
OCLS
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 DH08
OLAB
ACA-122-IN45 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-130-IN01 Poultry Production INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-140-IN01 Swine Production INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Anjanette Blizzard (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-170-IN03 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Lee Szatkowski (lees@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-231-IN01 Constitutional Law INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Elizabeth Arnette (egarnette@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
COM-231-IN55 Public Speaking INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CTI-110-IN03 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Carl Arrington (clarrington@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CTI-240-IN01 Virtualization Admin I INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Randy Wilhide (rjwilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN10 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Lisa Phelps (ljphelps@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-232-IN55 American Literature II INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-140-IN01 Emergency Management INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HIS-131-IN55 American History I INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MED-110-IN01 Orientation to Med Assist INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Heather Odom   OCLS
PSY-150-IN55 General Psychology INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Monica Sweigart (msruiz@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-210-IN03 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-213-IN55 Sociology of the Family INSJ ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Aug 18, 2022 Oct 14, 2022 Nicole Darden (nbdarden@waynecc.edu) OCLS
 
Number of Records: 33 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes