Title: Fall I Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 17, 2024 at 8:32 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-DH02 Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 111 IN41.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB
ACA-085-DH04 Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 122 IN41.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB
ACA-111-DH01 College Student Success WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Aug 20, 2024
Aug 20, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-122-DH01 College Transfer Success WLC
MCON
213
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM
9:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Brooks Horne (bahorne@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACA-122-DH02 College Transfer Success SPRU
MCON
112
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Joseph Fagan (jdfagan@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACA-122-DH03 College Transfer Success SPRU
MCON
112
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Lisa Phelps (ljphelps@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACC-120-EH01 Prin of Financial Accounting SPRU
MCON
142
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
AUB-131-DH03 Structural Damage I ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:10 AM
9:00 AM
1:14 PM
Sep 16, 2024
Sep 16, 2024
Sep 16, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUB-136-DH03 Plastics & Adhesives ASH
MCON
150
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:30 PM
4:30 PM
Aug 19, 2024
Aug 19, 2024
Oct 2, 2024
Oct 2, 2024
Ryan Baugh (rcbaugh@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
AUT-183-DH02 Engine Performance 2 ASH
ASH
MCON
201
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:55 AM
8:45 AM
1:28 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Sep 18, 2024
Sep 18, 2024
Sep 18, 2024
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AVI-230-DH01 Airframe Maintenance III AP
HGR
INAP
119
00001
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:05 AM
12:39 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Kenneth Creech (kbcreech@waynecc.edu)
(smcrumpler@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
BUS-110-EH01 Introduction to Business SPRU
MCON
120
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
6:25 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu) CLASS
BUS-115-EH01 Business Law I SPRU
MCON
120
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu) CLASS
CJC-111-DH01 Intro to Criminal Justice PIN
MCON
130
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
11:20 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Hope Bruehl (habruehl@waynecc.edu) CLASS
DFT-111-DH01 Technical Drafting I SPRU
MCON
232
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
DMA-025-DH01 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-DH02 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-DH04 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-DH05 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-EH01 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
MCON
208
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH03 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
MCON
204
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH04 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
MCON
206
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
HEA-110-DH01 Personal Health/Wellness AZA
MCON
207
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM
9:53 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Mary Swinson (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS
HIS-131-EHB85 American History I SJAB
INSJ
SJAB
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:21 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
CLASS
HUM-110-DH01 Technology and Society WLC
MCON
204
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:50 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Lilian Speight (lspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LDD-112-DH02 Intro Light-Duty Diesel ASH
ASH
MCON
201
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:08 PM
Sep 19, 2024
Sep 19, 2024
Sep 19, 2024
Oct 3, 2024
Oct 3, 2024
Oct 3, 2024
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
MAC-131-DH01 Blueprint Reading/Mach I AZA
MCON
101
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
MAT-110-DH08 Math Measurement & Literacy DOG
MCON
207
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
MED-121-DH01 Medical Terminology I SPRU
MCON
112
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM
9:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS
MKT-232-DH02 Social Media Marketing SPRU
MCON
120
ONLINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
OST-136-DH01 Word Processing SPRU
MCON
214
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
OST-164-DH01 Office Editing SPRU
MCON
214
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) CLASS
PSY-150-DH01 General Psychology AZA
MCON
205
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:25 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS
TRN-110-DH01 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
MCON
202
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:00 PM
Aug 22, 2024
Aug 22, 2024
Aug 22, 2024
Sep 5, 2024
Sep 5, 2024
Sep 5, 2024
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-110-DH02 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:00 PM
Aug 22, 2024
Aug 22, 2024
Aug 22, 2024
Sep 5, 2024
Sep 5, 2024
Sep 5, 2024
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-110-DH03 Intro to Transport Tech ASH
MCON
208
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
1:30 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 22, 2024
Aug 22, 2024
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-170-DH01 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
MCON
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
5:00 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 21, 2024
Aug 21, 2024
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-170-DH02 Pc Skills for Transp ASH
MCON
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
12:00 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 21, 2024
Aug 21, 2024
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
TRN-180-DH03 Basic Welding for Transp ASH
MCON
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
1:20 PM
Aug 26, 2024
Aug 26, 2024
Sep 12, 2024
Sep 12, 2024
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
 
Number of Records: 39 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes