Title: Fall I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 17, 2024 at 8:32 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-IN01A Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 111 IN45. This course
is for completely online students. Please see
Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
LAB
ACA-085-IN01B Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 122 IN45. This course
is for completely online students. Please see
Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
LAB
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN04 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH02.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
ACA-111-IN45 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Julie Faucette Must register for ACA 085 IN01A. This course is
for completely online students. Please see
Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
CLASS
ACA-122-IN02 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Badrinath Dhakal (bdhakal@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACA-122-IN03 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Christopher Boyd (cmboyd@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH04.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB
ACA-122-IN45 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 IN01B. This course
is for completely online students. See Lisa
Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
LAB
ANS-130-IN01 Poultry Production INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-140-IN01 Swine Production INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation INSJ ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Elizabeth Arnette (egarnette@Waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-170-IN01 Critical Incident Mgmt Pub Saf INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 11, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu ) OCLS
CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Beverly Deans ( bdeans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-222-IN01 Criminalistics INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Hope Bruehl ( habruehl@waynecc.edu) OCLS
DMA-025-IN01 Applications With Real Numbers INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Tammy Bishop Students must complete an application to register
Come to WLC 231 or email Tammy Bishop to receive
one: tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
OCLS
OLAB
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Tammy Bishop Students must complete an application to register
Come to WLC 231 or email Tammy Bishop to
receive one: tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
OCLS
OLAB
DRE-098-IN01 Integrated Reading Writing III INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Lilian Speight Students must complete an application to register
Come to WLC 231 or email Lilian Speight to
receive one: lmspeight@waynecc.edu.
OCLS
OLAB
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I INMC
INMC
ONLINE
ONLINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
Aug 15, 2024
Aug 15, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Oct 9, 2024
Staff (Please note this class meets
online at the specified time.)
OCLS
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry INSJ ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-232-IN55 American Literature II INSJ ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-120-IN01 Sociology of Disaster INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-140-IN01 Emergency Management INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
FIP-120-IN01 Intro to Fire Protection INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Caroline Ratliff ( csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
FIP-128-IN01 Detection & Investigation INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HIS-131-IN55 American History I INSJ ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MED-110-IN01 Orientation to Med Assist INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Heather Odom   CLASS
MED-121-IN01 Medical Terminology I INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MED-122-IN01 Medical Terminology II INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-131-IN01 Keyboarding INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-136-IN01 Word Processing INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-143-IN01 Dental Office Terminology INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-148-IN01 Med Ins & Billing INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-149-IN01 Medical Legal Issues INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-153-IN01 Office Finance Solutions INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-171-IN01 Intro. to Virtual Office INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-247-IN01 Procedure Coding INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-249-IN01 Med Coding Certification Prep INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
PHI-215-IN02 Philosophical Issues INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS
PSY-150-IN03 General Psychology INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Nathan Johnson (ngjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PSY-150-IN55 General Psychology INSJ ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Monica Sweigart (mlsweigart@waynecc.edu) OCLS
REL-211-IN01 Intro to Old Testament INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-210-IN02 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-213-IN55 Sociology of the Family INSJ ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
WBL-110-IN03 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Kristie Sauls   CLASS
 
Number of Records: 51 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes