Title: Fall II Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 3, 2020 at 8:41 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Odom (hmodom@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 30
ACA-111-IN04 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 30
ACA-111-IN07 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 30
ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH11A or DH11B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 10 12
ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Julie Faucette Must also register for AC 085 DH13A or DH13B
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 20 4
ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 26
ANS-141-IN02 Swine Herd Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 14
ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
30 22
ART-111-IN51 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 9
BUS-137-IN50 Principles of Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 10
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 18
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 22
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 26
CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Beverly Deans (bdeans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 21
CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 20
COM-231-IN01 Public Speaking ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Andrea Freile (avsardina@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
CTS-115-IN02 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
ECO-251-IN51 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS 21 13
EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu)
(This is a Practicum Course)
CLASS 25 11
ENG-112-IN07 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 23
ENG-112-IN09 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
ENG-232-IN51 American Literature II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 21 11
EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 5
FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse jmrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 8
FIP-276-IN01 Managing Fire Services ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Rouse jmrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 3
HEA-110-IN51 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Michael Saylors (mcsaylors@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 22
HIS-132-IN50 American History II ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Staff   CLASS 24 15
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 25
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 24
MED-110-IN02 Orientation to Med Assist TBA TBA       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Heather Odom   CLASS 12 1
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 8
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 22
OST-134-IN02 Text Entry & Formatting ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
8 4
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 3
PHI-240-IN50 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
PSY-150-IN08 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 23
PSY-150-IN51 General Psychology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
PSY-241-IN51 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 20
SOC-210-IN50 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Oct 15, 2020 Dec 15, 2020 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 25
 
Number of Records: 43 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes