Title: Fall II Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 10, 2021 at 1:04 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-085-DH11A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-111-IN43)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 8 4
ACA-085-DH11B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-122-IN43)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB 8 4
ACA-085-IN01 Improving Study Skills ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette This class is only for students who need ACA 085
and have already taken ACA 111 or ACA 122.
OLAB 20 12
ACA-111-DT11 College Student Success WLC 207 M
W
10:00 AM 10:50 AM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katelyn Jones   CLASS 12 7
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 John Stutts (jrstutts@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 30
ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michelle Rogers (mrogers@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 29
ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 30
ACA-111-IN14 College Student Success ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 19
ACA-111-IN43 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH11A)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 16 4
ACA-122-IN43 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Julie Faucette (Must be taken with ACA-085-DH11B)
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
OLAB 16 4
ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Aaron Narron (agnarron@gmail.com) LAB 24 6
ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 17
ANS-141-IN02 Swine Herd Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 8
ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 9
ART-111-EHB85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 5
AUB-111-DH03 Painting & Refinishing I ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
1:15 PM
Nov 8, 2021
Nov 8, 2021
Nov 8, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 8
AUB-121-DH03 Non-Structural Damage I ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
1:15 PM
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
Nov 4, 2021
Nov 4, 2021
Nov 4, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
AVI-240-DT01 Powerplant Maintenance I AP
HGR
119
00001
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:13 AM
9:03 AM
12:53 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Mark Peeples   CLASS
LAB
25 12
BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 8
BUS-110-IN05 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 4
BUS-137-IN50 Principles of Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 6
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 2
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 23
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Connor Beveridge (crbeveridge@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 24
CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Staff   OCLS
OLAB
25 1
CJC-132-IN01 Court Procedure & Evidence ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS 20 5
CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
(dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 20 19
CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS 20 12
COM-231-EH01 Public Speaking MAG
ON
218
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:50 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Andrea Freile (avfreile@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 13
CTS-115-IN03 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 10
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 24
EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 17
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON
ON
LINE
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 13
ENG-111-IN16 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 4
ENG-112-IN09 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 10
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 13
EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 0 3
EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 0 16
EPT-275-IN01 Emergency Ops Center Mgt ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 15 1
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) OCLS 30 14
HIS-132-EHB85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:00 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 6
HSE-110-IN01 Intro to Human Services ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
20 21
HUM-110-DH02 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Steven-Michael Crowder (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 17 6
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 17
HUM-110-IN05 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 0
MAC-121-DT02 Intro to CNC AZA 101 M
W
8:00 AM 9:50 AM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Meek   CLASS 20 4
MAC-172-DT01 Job Plan, Bench & Layout AZA 101 M
W
10:00 AM 11:50 AM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Meek   LAB 20 5
MAT-110-IN04 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Laura Buddin ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
14 4
MED-110-IN02 Orientation to Med Assist ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Heather Odom   OCLS 15 0
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 3
MKT-120-EH01 Principles of Marketing SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Frances Gay (fmgay@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 3
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 6
MLT-265-DT02 MLT Practicum II TBA TBA       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jolene Simmons   CLINC 0 3
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 10
NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 14
NUR-212-DH01 Health System Concepts ON
PIN
PIN
PIN
SPRU
TBA
LINE
225
225
221
106
TBA
M, TH
M
TH
T, W
T, W
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
6:50 AM
6:50 AM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
12:50 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Marielle Combs ($141.00 exam fee included) CLASS
CLINC
50 38
NUR-212AB-DH01 Health System Concepts ON
PIN
PIN
LINE
225
225
M, TH
M
TH
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Marielle Combs ($141 exam fee included) CLASS 5 0
OST-134-IN02 Text Entry & Formatting ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
21 0
OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Heather Evans (hsevans @waynecc.edu)
($96.06 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS 25 0
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 2
PHI-240-ETB80 Introduction to Ethics SJAB SJAB M
W
5:30 PM 8:15 PM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Rick Whaley   CLASS 24 3
PSY-150-IN10 General Psychology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Monica Ruiz (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
(msruiz@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 25 17
PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 15
REL-110-ET01 World Religions AZA 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 8:50 PM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Arthur Brown (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
CLASS 20 3
REL-110-IN03 World Religions ON LINE       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 1
SOC-210-IN08 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
TRN-112-DH01 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 19
TRN-112-DH02 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 9, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 17
WBL-121-DT12 Work-Based Learning II TBA TBA       Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 David Byrd (ASEP) WORK 25 6
 
Number of Records: 69 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes