Title: Fall II Evening Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Mar 22, 2021 at 11:14 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ART-111-EHB85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
COM-231-EH01 Public Speaking MAG
ON
218
LINE
M
6:00 PM
8:50 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Andrea Freile (avfreile@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 0
HIS-132-EHB85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:00 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 0
MED-122-EH01 Medical Terminology II SPRU
ON
112
LINE
M
5:30 PM
7:20 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Sheila Davis (sjdavis@waynecc.edu) CLASS 10 0
MKT-120-EH01 Principles of Marketing SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Frances Gay (fmgay@waynecc.edu) CLASS 14 0
OST-134-EH01 Text Entry & Formatting SPRU
ON
214
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
10 0
PHI-240-ETB80 Introduction to Ethics SJAB SJAB M
W
5:30 PM 8:15 PM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Rick Whaley   CLASS 24 0
REL-110-ET01 World Religions AZA 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 8:50 PM Oct 13, 2021 Dec 13, 2021 Arthur Brown (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
CLASS 13 0
SOC-210-EHB85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Dec 13, 2021
Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 0
 
Number of Records: 9 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes