Title: Fall II Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Sep 26, 2022 at 1:39 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-DH17A Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must regsiter for ACA 111 IN42
LAB
ACA-085-DH17B Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
208
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 122 IN42
LAB
ACA-111-DH02 College Student Success WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN14 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN15 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN16 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN42 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 DH17B
OLAB
ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Aaron Narron (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACA-122-IN57 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Dean Tuck (dmtuck@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-141-IN01 Swine Herd Management INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ART-111-IN56 Art Appreciation INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
AUB-111-DH03 Painting & Refinishing I ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
1:25 PM
Nov 9, 2022
Nov 9, 2022
Nov 9, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUB-121-DH03 Non-Structural Damage I ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
1:25 PM
Oct 19, 2022
Oct 19, 2022
Oct 19, 2022
Nov 8, 2022
Nov 8, 2022
Nov 8, 2022
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AVI-240-DT01 Powerplant Maintenance I AP
HGR
119
00001
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F
8:00 AM
9:12 AM
9:02 AM
12:37 PM
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Kenneth Creech   CLASS
LAB
BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Derrick Luethje (djluethje@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-115-IN03 Business Law I INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu) CLASS
BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Bobbi Stevens   OCLS
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CJC-132-IN01 Court Procedure & Evidence INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Elizabeth Arnette |egarnette@waynecc.edu|
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Beverly Deans (bdeans@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-240-IN01 Law Enfor Mgt. & Supervis INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
COM-231-IN01 Public Speaking INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Ariana Reyes (arreyes@waynecc.edu) CLASS
CTS-115-IN03 Info Sys Business Concepts INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN11 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN16 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-112-IN05 Writing/Research in the Disc INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Lisa Phelps (ljphelps@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-275-IN01 Emergency Ops Center Mgt INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
GEO-111-IN01 World Regional Geography INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Melissa Asbun (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(mlasbun@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-112-DH01 First Aid & CPR AZA
AZA
AZA
MCON
207
207
207
ONLINE
W
W
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:15 PM
1:15 PM
Oct 19, 2022
Nov 2, 2022
Nov 9, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 19, 2022
Nov 2, 2022
Nov 9, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Mary Swinson (Fees listed here are in addition to general
tuition and fees charged at registration.
American Red Cross CPR Fee: $27.00)
(This online course has specific meeting
times scheduled for instruction. Students
will be required to attend in-person during
the indicated times and dates. Check
scheduled times before enrolling.)
(mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
LAB
HIS-132-IN56 American History II INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
MAC-121-DT01 Intro to CNC AZA 101 M
W
8:00 AM 9:45 AM Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 David Meek   CLASS
MAC-172-DT02 Job Plan, Bench & Layout AZA 101 M
W
10:00 AM 11:45 AM Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 David Meek   LAB
MAT-110-DH01 Math Measurement & Literacy DOG
MCON
212
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:55 AM
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Aletta Burton (amburton@waynecc.edu)
($80.05 e-textbook fee included)
CLASS
OLAB
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MLT-265-DT01 MLT Practicum II TBA TBA       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jolene Simmons   CLINC
MUS-112-IN03 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff ($42.04 e-textbook fee included) OCLS
NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
NUR-212-DT01 Health System Concepts SPRU
TBA
106
TBA
M, TH
T, W
9:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 17, 2022
Oct 17, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Dec 14, 2022
Marielle Combs   CLASS
CLINC
OST-131-IN02 Keyboarding INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-136-IN01 Word Processing INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS
PHI-215-IN02 Philosophical Issues INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PHI-240-IN55 Introduction to Ethics INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PSY-150-IN09 General Psychology INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Lauren Gaither (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(legaither@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
REL-211-ET02 Intro to Old Testament AZA 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 8:40 PM Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Arthur Brown   CLASS
SOC-210-IN55 Introduction to Sociology INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
TRN-112-DH01 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
MCON
202
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Oct 27, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-112-DH02 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 27, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
Oct 27, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Nicole Darden (nbdarden@waynecc.edu) OCLS
WBL-121-DT12 Work-Based Learning II TBA TBA       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 David Byrd   WORK
WBL-131-DT05 Work-Based Learning III TBA TBA       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 David Byrd (ASEP)
(dbyrd@waynecc.edu)
WORK
 
Number of Records: 69 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes