Title: Fall II Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 29, 2022 at 12:47 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN42 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 DH17B
LAB
ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) LAB
ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-141-IN01 Swine Herd Management INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ART-111-IN56 Art Appreciation INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business MCON ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff   OCLS
BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff   OCLS
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Vinciguerra (jlvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Vinciguerra (jlvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CJC-132-IN01 Court Procedure & Evidence INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-213-IN01 Substance Abuse INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
OCLS
CJC-225-IN01 Crisis Intervention INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-240-IN01 Law Enfor Mgt. & Supervis INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CTS-115-IN03 Info Sys Business Concepts INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN11 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-112-IN05 Writing/Research in the Disc INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-275-IN01 Emergency Ops Center Mgt INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff (asblizzard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
GEO-111-IN01 World Regional Geography INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Melissa Asbun (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(mlasbun@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HIS-132-IN56 American History II INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff (dori@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MUS-112-IN03 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff ($42.04 e-textbook fee included) OCLS
NET-110-IN01 Networking Concepts INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Daniel Whitmire (drwhitmire@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-131-IN02 Keyboarding INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-136-IN01 Word Processing INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
PHI-215-IN02 Philosophical Issues INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PHI-240-IN55 Introduction to Ethics INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PSY-150-IN09 General Psychology INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 William Reboli (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-210-IN55 Introduction to Sociology INSJ ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Oct 17, 2022 Dec 14, 2022 Staff   OCLS
 
Number of Records: 45 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes