Title: Fall II Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 17, 2024 at 8:32 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-DH12A Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 111 IN42.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB
ACA-085-DH12B Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 122 IN42.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB
ACA-085-IN11A Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 111 IN46. This course
is for completely online students. Please see
Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
LAB
ACA-085-IN11B Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 122 IN46. This course
is for completely online students. Please see
Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
LAB
ACA-111-DH11 College Student Success WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
ACA-111-IN42 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Aug 15, 2024 Oct 9, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH12A.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
ACA-111-IN46 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Julie Faucette Must register for ACA 085 IN11A. This course is
for completely online students. Please see
Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to register.
CLASS
ACA-122-DH04 College Transfer Success SPRU
MCON
112
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Lisa Phelps (ljphelps@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACA-122-IN01 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Joseph Fagan (jdfagan@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACA-122-IN04 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH12B.
(jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
LAB
ACA-122-IN46 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 IN11B. This course
is for completely online students. See Lisa
Taylor inWLC 232 register.
LAB
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-115-IN01 Animal Feeds & Nutrition INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-141-IN01 Swine Herd Management INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ANS-170-IN01 Sheep & Goat Production INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ART-111-EHB85 Art Appreciation SJAB
INSJ
SJAB
ONLINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
CLASS
AUB-111-DH03 Painting & Refinishing I ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
8:40 AM
1:10 PM
Nov 4, 2024
Nov 4, 2024
Nov 4, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
BUS-110-IN04 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-115-IN03 Business Law I INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-115-IN04 Business Law I INMC ONLINE       Nov 18, 2024 Dec 30, 2024 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CIS-110-IN07 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CIS-110-IN08 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CIS-110-IN09 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Nov 18, 2024 Dec 30, 2024 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Amy Walston ( aswalston@waynecc.edu ) OCLS
CJC-112-IN01 Criminology INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Hope Bruehl (habruehl@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-120-DH01 Interviews/Interrogations MCON
PIN
ONLINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
T

9:30 AM

11:20 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Hope Bruehl (habruehl@waynecc.edu ) OCLS
LAB
CJC-231-IN01 Constitutional Law INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Elizabeth Arnette ( egarnette@waynecc.edu ) OCLS
COM-231-IN55 Public Speaking INSJ ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CTI-110-IN02 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CTS-115-IN02 Info Sys Business Concepts INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Brian Jensen (bwjesen@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CTS-130-IN03 Spreadsheet INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Matthew Radford (mgradford@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
DFT-112-DH01 Technical Drafting II SPRU
MCON
232
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
DMA-025-DH13 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
DMA-025-EH11 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
MCON
208
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Staff   CLASS
LAB
DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Tammy Bishop Students must complete an application to register
Come to WLC 231 or email Tammy Bishop to receive
one: tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
OCLS
OLAB
DMA-045-DH11 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-DH14 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-DH15 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-EH11 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-IN11 Linear Equations/Inequalities INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Tammy Bishop Students must complete an application to register
Come to WLC 231 or email Tammy Bishop to
receive one: tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
OCLS
OLAB
DMA-065-DH11 Algebra for Precalculus WLC
MCON
208
ONLINE
T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:30 AM
9:45 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Brooks Horne (bahorne@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH13 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
MCON
204
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH14 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
MCON
206
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-EH11 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
MCON
204
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:25 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-IN11 Integrated Reading Writing III INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Lilian Speight Students must complete an application to register
Come to WLC 231 or email Lilian Speight to
receive one: lmspeight@waynecc.edu.
OCLS
OLAB
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics INSJ ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II INMC
INMC
ONLINE
ONLINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Staff (Please note this class meets
online at the specified time.)
OCLS
ENG-111-IN07 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc INSJ ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift (rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-124-IN01 EM Services Law & Ethics INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-210-IN01 Response & Recovery INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-220-IN01 Terrorism and Emer. Mgt. INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu ) OCLS
FIP-228-IN01 Local Govt Finance INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu ) OCLS
HEA-110-IN03 Personal Health/Wellness INMC ONLINE       Nov 18, 2024 Dec 30, 2024 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-112-DH01 First Aid & CPR AZA
AZA
AZA
MCON
206
206
206
ONLINE
W
W
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:15 PM
1:15 PM
Oct 16, 2024
Oct 30, 2024
Nov 6, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 16, 2024
Oct 30, 2024
Nov 6, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Mary Swinson ($27 exam fee included)
(mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
HIS-132-EHB85 American History II SJAB
INSJ
SJAB
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS
HIS-132-IN55 American History II INSJ ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global,
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS
LDD-112-DH01 Intro Light-Duty Diesel ASH
ASH
MCON
207
140
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:25 PM
2:15 PM
4:40 PM
Nov 4, 2024
Nov 4, 2024
Nov 4, 2024
Dec 4, 2024
Dec 4, 2024
Dec 4, 2024
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu)
(dbyrd@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
MAT-110-IN08 Math Measurement & Literacy INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Laura Buddin (lrbuddin@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
MAT-143-IN75 Quantitative Literacy INMC ONLINE       Nov 18, 2024 Dec 30, 2024 Martha Welch   OCLS
OLAB
MEC-128-DH01 CNC Machining Processes AZA
MCON
101
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
11:50 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MED-122-DH01 Medical Terminology II SPRU
MCON
112
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM
9:50 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS
MED-122-IN02 Medical Terminology II INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MKT-232-IN04 Social Media Marketing INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
MLT-264-DT01 MLT Practicum II TBA TBA       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Cole Eslyn   CLINC
MUS-110-IN05 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE       Nov 18, 2024 Dec 30, 2024 Randi Chalfant (rmchalfant@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MUS-110-IN06 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Jonathan Saeger (jmsaeger@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MUS-112-IN03 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Querida Hills (qghills@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MUS-112-IN04 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE       Nov 18, 2024 Dec 30, 2024 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu) OCLS
NUR-212-DT01 Health System Concepts PIN
HOSP
412
TBA
TBA
PIN
PIN
786
225
HOSP
100
TBA
TBA
221
221
100
M, TH
T, W
T, W
T, W
T, W
T
W
T, W
9:00 AM
6:50 AM
8:30 AM
8:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
9:00 AM
12:12 PM
6:38 PM
2:18 PM
1:39 PM
1:39 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
2:39 PM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Charlene Duncan   CLASS
CLINC
OST-131-IN02 Keyboarding INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-134-DH01 Text Entry & Formatting SPRU
MCON
214
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Oct 15, 2024
Oct 15, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
OST-134-IN01 Text Entry & Formatting INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-136-IN02 Word Processing INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-147-IN01 Dental Billing and Coding INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Frances Gay (fmgay@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-164-IN01 Office Editing INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-248-IN01 Diagnostic Coding INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-286-IN01 Professional Development INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-289-IN01 Office Admin Capstone INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
PHI-240-IN55 Introduction to Ethics INSJ ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
POL-120-IN03 American Government INMC ONLINE       Nov 18, 2024 Dec 30, 2024 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
POL-130-IN01 State & Local Government INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PSY-150-IN06 General Psychology INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Monica Sweigart (mlsweighart@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PSY-150-IN08 General Psychology INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Francesca McNeal (fvmcneal@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PSY-241-IN02 Developmental Psych INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Nathan Johnson (ngjohnson@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS
REL-110-ET01 World Religions AZA 203 T
TH
5:30 PM 8:10 PM Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Arthur Brown (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
CLASS
REL-212-IN01 Intro to New Testament INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-210-DT04 Introduction to Sociology AZA 206 M
W
F
9:00 AM 10:55 AM Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Miles Canady   CLASS
SOC-210-IN55 Introduction to Sociology INSJ ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-220-IN01 Social Problems INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) OCLS
TRN-112-DH01 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
MCON
202
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:06 PM
Oct 24, 2024
Oct 24, 2024
Oct 24, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
TRN-112-DH02 Powertrain Maint/Light Repair ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:06 PM
Oct 24, 2024
Oct 24, 2024
Oct 24, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Dec 11, 2024
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Oct 15, 2024 Dec 11, 2024 Kristie Sauls   CLASS
 
Number of Records: 106 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes