Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Dec 1, 2020 at 10:09 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 14
ACA-111-IN05 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Nora Lee (njlee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 4
ACA-111-IN42 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 085 DH11A or DH11B
CLASS 20 0
ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 085 DH13A or DH13B
LAB 20 0
ANS-120-IN01 Beef Production ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 14
ANS-180-IN01 Equine Production ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
BUS-110-IN55 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 4
BUS-239-IN01 Bus Applications Seminar ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 35
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 14
CJC-112-IN01 Criminology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 20
CJC-113-IN01 Juvenile Justice ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Theresa Chiero tjchiero@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 8
CJC-131-IN01 Criminal Law ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Beverly Deans ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
bdeans@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 3
CJC-231-IN01 Constitutional Law ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 2
CTS-115-IN01 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
DMA-025-IN02 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department, WLC 231.
CLASS
LAB
0 0
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department, WLC 231.
CLASS
LAB
0 6
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 19
EDU-145-IN02 Child Development II ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
ENG-111-IN11 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 3
ENG-112-IN15 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 10
ENG-112-IN56 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 9
FIP-120-IN01 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 4
FIP-176-IN01 HazMat: Operations ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 1
FIP-256-IN01 Munic Public Relations ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 0 5
GRO-120-IN02 Gerontology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 8
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 6
HUM-110-IN06 Technology and Society ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 21
HUM-110-IN07 Technology and Society ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 18
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
MED-122-IN02 Medical Terminology II ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 8
OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Heather Evans ($34.44 e-textbook fee included)
(hsevans@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 25 1
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
POL-120-IN55 American Government ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 14
POL-130-IN55 State & Local Government ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 11
PSY-150-IN09 General Psychology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 8
SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 17
SOC-210-IN08 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 0
SOC-220-IN55 Social Problems ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 10
WBL-110-IN03 World of Work ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 19
 
Number of Records: 43 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes