Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Feb 3, 2022 at 4:19 PM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
85912 85912 ACA-085-DH13 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 122 IN46)
LAB
86363 86363 ACA-085-IN11 Improving Study Skills ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
See Lisa Taylor to register for this section.
LAB
85323 85323 ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 John Stutts (jrstutts@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85931 85931 ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85913 85913 ACA-111-IN45 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS
86718 86718 ACA-122-IN46 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 085 DH13)
OLAB
85757 85757 ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB
85295 85295 ANS-120-IN01 Beef Production ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
85296 85296 ANS-180-IN01 Equine Production ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
86361 86361 ANT-210-IN02 General Anthropology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Bryan Harrell (bcharrell@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85759 85759 ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS
85640 85640 AUB-112-DH03 Painting & Refinishing II ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
1:06 PM
Mar 23, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
May 4, 2022
May 4, 2022
May 4, 2022
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85643 85643 AUB-122-DH03 Non-Structural Damage II ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
1:06 PM
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85618 85618 AUT-141-DH01 Suspension & Steering Sys ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85631 85631 AUT-141-DH02 Suspension & Steering Sys ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
12:20 PM
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
Mar 9, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85619 85619 AUT-151-DH01 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Mar 14, 2022
Mar 14, 2022
Mar 14, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85633 85633 AUT-151-DH02 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
12:20 PM
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 10, 2022
Apr 4, 2022
Apr 4, 2022
Apr 4, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85634 85634 AUT-183-DH02 Engine Performance 2 ASH
ASH
ON
201
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
1:10 PM
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Mar 21, 2022
Mar 21, 2022
Mar 21, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85625 85625 AUT-221-DH01 Auto Transm/Transaxles ASH
ASH
ON
123
123
LINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:40 PM
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Feb 14, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85639 85639 AUT-221-DH02 Auto Transm/Transaxles ASH
ASH
ON
201
123
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:40 AM
9:30 AM
1:10 PM
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 7, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85638 85638 AUT-281-DH02 Adv Engine Performance ASH
ASH
ON
140
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
9:20 AM
1:10 PM
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
85431 85431 BUS-110-IN55 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85355 85355 BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85411 85411 BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85427 85427 BUS-239-IN01 Bus Applications Seminar ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
(This class has proctored (required) exam)
OCLS
OLAB
85540 85540 CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
85542 85542 CIS-110-IN05 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Vinciguerra (jlvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
85493 85493 CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Vinciguerra (jlvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
85893 85893 CJC-113-IN01 Juvenile Justice ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS
85894 85894 CJC-131-IN01 Criminal Law ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Staff (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85895 85895 CJC-212-IN01 Ethics & Comm Relations ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS
85896 85896 CJC-221-DH01 Investigative Principles ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

10:00 AM

11:50 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
85848 85848 CJC-246-DH01 Adv. Friction Ridge Analy ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

12:00 PM

1:50 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Steven Powers slpowers@waynecc.edu OCLS
LAB
85488 85488 CTS-115-IN01 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85520 85520 DFT-119-DH01 Basic CAD MAG
ON
219
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:50 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
85715 85715 DMA-025-DH17 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
85749 85749 DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
85729 85729 DMA-045-DH14 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
85740 85740 DMA-045-DH16 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
85739 85739 DMA-045-EH11 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Staff ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
85733 85733 DMA-045-IN11 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
OCLS
OLAB
85934 85934 DRE-097-DH18 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
85939 85939 DRE-098-DH13 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
85940 85940 DRE-098-DH14 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
85941 85941 DRE-098-DH18 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
206
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
85945 85945 DRE-098-EH11 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
206
LINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
85775 85775 ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS
86315 86315 EDU-119-IN02 Intro to Early Child Educ ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85598 85598 EDU-145-IN02 Child Development II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85610 85610 EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85458 85458 ENG-111-IN04 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85461 85461 ENG-111-IN05 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85513 85513 ENG-112-IN10 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85514 85514 ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85922 85922 FIP-120-IN01 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85923 85923 FIP-128-IN01 Detection & Investigation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Michael Rouse (mjrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85776 85776 HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85083 85083 HEA-112-DH01 First Aid & CPR ON
AZA
AZA
AZA
LINE
207
207
207
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
T
T
T

12:30 PM
12:30 PM
12:30 PM

1:45 PM
1:45 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 8, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
May 6, 2022
Mar 8, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
Mary Garrett (Fees listed here are in addition to general
tuition fees charged at registration. American
Red Cross CPR Fee: $27.00)
CLASS
LAB
85636 85636 HIS-131-IN03 American History I ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Brian Yarbrough (bgyarbrough@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85096 85096 HIS-132-IN01 American History II ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Johnny Goode (jcgoode@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85762 85762 HIS-132-IN55 American History II ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85104 85104 HUM-110-IN02 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
85105 85105 HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
86379 86379 HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85650 85650 HUM-115-IN03 Critical Thinking ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Chris McCallister (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(ccmccallister@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
85394 85394 MAC-224-DT01 Advanced CNC Milling AZA
AZA
101
102
M, W
M, W
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
12:50 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
David Meek   CLASS
LAB
85191 85191 MAT-110-DH01 Math Measurement & Literacy SPRU
ON
220
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:55 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Brooks Horne ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
85277 85277 MAT-110-IN04 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Laura Buddin ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
85272 85272 MAT-121-DH01 Algebra/Trigonometry I DOG
ON
210
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Feb 7, 2022
Feb 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Katina Davis ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(kdavis@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
86359 86359 MAT-143-DH02 Quantitative Literacy WLC
WLC
ON
209
209
LINE
M, W
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
10:59 AM
11:50 AM
Feb 7, 2022
Feb 7, 2022
Feb 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
James Dubrowsky ($74.71 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
LAB
86131 86131 MAT-152-IN03 Statistical Methods I ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Larry Stroud (lnstroud@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
85381 85381 MAT-171-IN03 Precalculus Algebra ON LINE       Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Michael McKenna ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
85193 85193 MAT-172-DH009 Precalculus Trigonometry WLC
ON
217
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Kelli Hamm ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(SPRING II CLASS)
(kghamm@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
85423 85423 MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Lisa Pickard (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85397 85397 MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
86125 86125 MLT-288-DT02 MLT Practicum IV TBA TBA       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jolene Simmons   CLINC
85115 85115 MUS-112-IN01 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Akeem Lipford ($42.17 e-textbook fee included)
(ailipford@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
85116 85116 MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Querida Hills ($42.17 e-textbook fee included)
(qhills@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
85768 85768 NUR-211-DT01 Health Care Concepts PIN
TBA
PIN
PIN
PIN
225
TBA
225
225
225
M, TH

T, W
T, W
T, W
9:00 AM

6:50 AM
12:20 PM
6:00 PM
11:50 AM

11:50 AM
5:50 PM
7:20 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Michelle Garon   CLASS
CLINC
85439 85439 OST-136-IN02 Word Processing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
85462 85462 OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Lisa Pickard (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85421 85421 OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Lisa Pickard (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85661 85661 PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85778 85778 POL-120-IN55 American Government ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85779 85779 POL-130-IN55 State & Local Government ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85144 85144 PSY-150-DH02 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS
85665 85665 PSY-150-IN08 General Psychology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85160 85160 PSY-241-IN04 Developmental Psych ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 William Reboli (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
85771 85771 PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Amy Graham (amgraham@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85168 85168 REL-212-IN01 Intro to New Testament ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85175 85175 SOC-210-IN04 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Feb 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85683 85683 SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85781 85781 SOC-220-IN55 Social Problems ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
85390 85390 WBL-110-IN03 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Nicole Darden (nbdarden@waynecc.edu) OCLS
 
Number of Records: 94 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes