Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 21, 2022 at 8:03 AM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
88964 88964 ACA-085-DH12A Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 111 IN42 LAB
88996 88996 ACA-085-DH12B Improving Study Skills WLC
MCON
202
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Julie Faucette Must also regiseter for ACA 122 IN42 LAB
89245 89245 ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89247 89247 ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89248 89248 ACA-111-IN13 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89149 89149 ACA-111-IN42 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Lisa Taylor (lmtaylor@waynecc.edu)
Link with ACA 085 DH12A
OCLS
89427 89427 ACA-122-IN03 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Danielle Herring (dvherring@waynecc.edu) OLAB
89157 89157 ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH12B OLAB
89091 89091 ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB
89549 89549 ANS-120-IN02 Beef Production INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
89550 89550 ANS-180-IN02 Equine Production INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
89291 89291 ANT-210-IN01 General Anthropology INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Bryan Harrell (bcharrell@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89093 89093 ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Soundra Beamon (ssbeamon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89268 89268 AUB-112-DH03 Painting & Refinishing II ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:50 PM
Mar 28, 2023
Mar 28, 2023
Mar 28, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89285 89285 AUB-114-DH03 Special Finishes ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
1:50 PM
1:40 PM
3:40 PM
Mar 8, 2023
Mar 8, 2023
Mar 8, 2023
Apr 4, 2023
Apr 4, 2023
Apr 4, 2023
Curtis Nelson (cenelson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89282 89282 AUB-122-DH03 Non-Structural Damage II ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
12:50 PM
Feb 15, 2023
Feb 15, 2023
Feb 15, 2023
Mar 27, 2023
Mar 27, 2023
Mar 27, 2023
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89231 89231 AUT-141-DH01 Suspension & Steering Sys ASH
ASH
MCON
202
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:00 PM
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 18, 2023
Apr 18, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89570 89570 AUT-141-DH02 Suspension & Steering Sys ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:10 AM
9:00 AM
12:20 PM
Feb 14, 2023
Feb 14, 2023
Feb 14, 2023
Mar 13, 2023
Mar 13, 2023
Mar 13, 2023
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89239 89239 AUT-151-DH01 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
MCON
202
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:00 PM
Mar 16, 2023
Mar 16, 2023
Mar 16, 2023
Apr 17, 2023
Apr 17, 2023
Apr 17, 2023
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89259 89259 AUT-151-DH02 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:10 AM
9:00 AM
12:20 PM
Mar 14, 2023
Mar 14, 2023
Mar 14, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89260 89260 AUT-183-DH02 Engine Performance 2 ASH
ASH
201
140
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:50 AM
1:10 PM
Feb 13, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
Mar 21, 2023
Mar 21, 2023
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89252 89252 AUT-221-DH01 Auto Transm/Transaxles ASH
ASH
MCON
123
123
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:40 PM
Feb 13, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
Mar 16, 2023
Mar 16, 2023
Mar 16, 2023
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89263 89263 AUT-221-DH02 Auto Transm/Transaxles ASH
ASH
MCON
201
123
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:10 PM
Apr 17, 2023
Apr 17, 2023
Apr 17, 2023
May 9, 2023
May 9, 2023
May 9, 2023
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89261 89261 AUT-281-DH02 Adv Engine Performance ASH
ASH
MCON
140
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
10:10 AM
10:00 AM
1:10 PM
Mar 22, 2023
Mar 22, 2023
Mar 22, 2023
Apr 6, 2023
Apr 6, 2023
Apr 6, 2023
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
88797 88797 BUS-110-IN55 Introduction to Business INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88799 88799 BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88787 88787 BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88785 88785 BUS-239-IN01 Bus Applications Seminar INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
(This class has proctored (required) exam)
OCLS
OLAB
88891 88891 CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
88890 88890 CIS-110-IN05 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
88906 88906 CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
89177 89177 CJC-111-DH01 Intro to Criminal Justice PIN
MCON
130
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Dennis Smiley ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
CLASS
89169 89169 CJC-112-IN01 Criminology INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Elizabeth Arnette egarnette@waynecc.edu OCLS
89166 89166 CJC-113-IN01 Juvenile Justice INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS
89184 89184 CJC-246-DH01 Adv. Friction Ridge Analy MCON
PIN
ONLINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

12:00 PM

1:50 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Steven Powers csi4gpd@gmail.com CLASS
LAB
88689 88689 COM-231-IN55 Public Speaking INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88895 88895 CTS-115-IN01 Info Sys Business Concepts INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89413 89413 DFT-119-DH01 Basic CAD MAG
MCON
219
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:50 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
89219 89219 DMA-025-DH13 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
INMC
203
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Anna Anaya-Vega ($117.41 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
OLAB
89221 89221 DMA-025-EH11 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
INMC
208
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Staff ($117.41 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
OLAB
89228 89228 DMA-045-DH11 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
INMC
208
ONLINE
T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Staff ($117.41 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
OLAB
89229 89229 DMA-045-DH14 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
INMC
203
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Anna Anaya-Vega ($117.41 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
OLAB
89233 89233 DMA-045-DH17 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
INMC
208
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Staff ($117.41 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
OLAB
89289 89289 DMA-045-DH18 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
INMC
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Anna Anaya-Vega ($117.41 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
89230 89230 DMA-045-DT14 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC 203 M
T
W
12:30 PM 1:54 PM Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Anna Anaya-Vega ($117.41 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
89235 89235 DMA-045-EH11 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
INMC
203
ONLINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
89237 89237 DMA-045-IN11 Linear Equations/Inequalities INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Tammy Bishop ($117.41 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
Students must complete an application to
register. Come to WLC 231 or email
Tammy Bishop to receive one.
OCLS
OLAB
89178 89178 DRE-097-DH19 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
INMC
204
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Lilian Speight   CLASS
OLAB
89203 89203 DRE-098-DH13 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
INMC
206
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Patricia Freemon   CLASS
OLAB
89204 89204 DRE-098-DH14 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
INMC
204
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Lilian Speight   CLASS
OLAB
89205 89205 DRE-098-DH19 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
INMC
206
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Patricia Freemon   CLASS
OLAB
89206 89206 DRE-098-EH11 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
MCON
204
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:45 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
89094 89094 ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88773 88773 EDU-119-IN01 Intro to Early Child Educ INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Andrietta Liaudaitis (aaliaudaitis@waynecc.edu) CLASS
88771 88771 EDU-145-IN01 Child Development II INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88701 88701 ENG-111-IN07 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Deniz Tuck ($25.89 e-textbook fee included)
(datuck@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
88732 88732 ENG-111-IN08 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Ashley Merrill ($25.89 e-textbook fee included)
(acmerrill@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
88746 88746 ENG-112-IN12 Writing/Research in the Disc INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Jeanine Callaway ($25.89 e-textbook fee included)
(jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
88752 88752 ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift ($25.89 e-textbook fee included)
(rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
89139 89139 EPT-120-IN01 Sociology of Disaster INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
89140 89140 EPT-124-IN01 EM Services Law & Ethics INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
89137 89137 FIP-176-IN01 HazMat: Operations INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
89138 89138 FIP-256-IN01 Munic Public Relations INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
89096 89096 HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88730 88730 HEA-112-DH01 First Aid & CPR AZA
AZA
AZA
MCON
206
206
206
ONLINE
W
W
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
1:15 PM
1:15 PM
1:15 PM
Mar 15, 2023
Mar 29, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 15, 2023
Mar 29, 2023
Apr 5, 2023
May 10, 2023
Mary Swinson ($27.00 exam fee included)
(This CPR class will meet in person on 3/15/23,
3/29/23, and 4/15/23.)
OCLS
LAB
89310 89310 HIS-131-IN03 American History I INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89102 89102 HIS-132-EHB85 American History II SJAB
INSJ
SJAB
ONLINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:25 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS
89311 89311 HIS-132-IN02 American History II INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Johnny Goode (jcgoode@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88757 88757 HUM-110-DH02 Technology and Society AZA
MCON
204
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
CLASS
89314 89314 HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
89318 89318 HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
89104 89104 HUM-115-EHB85 Critical Thinking SJAB
INSJ
SJAB
ONLINE
TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Chris McCallister (ccmcallister@waynecc.edu) CLASS
89322 89322 HUM-115-IN03 Critical Thinking INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Staff   OCLS
89409 89409 MAC-224-DT01 Advanced CNC Milling AZA
AZA
101
102
M, W
M, W
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
12:50 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
David Meek   CLASS
LAB
88755 88755 MAT-110-DH03 Math Measurement & Literacy DOG
MCON
209
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:55 AM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Danielle Herring ($80.05 e-textbook fee included)
(dvherring@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
88759 88759 MAT-110-IN02 Math Measurement & Literacy INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 James Dubrowsky ($80.05 e-textbook fee included)
(jmdubrowsky@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
88720 88720 MAT-121-DH01 Algebra/Trigonometry I DOG
MCON
210
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Feb 13, 2023
Feb 13, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Brooks Horne ($80.05 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
88760 88760 MAT-143-EH01 Quantitative Literacy DOG
MCON
207
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:00 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Patrick Jarrett ($80.05 e-textbook fee included)
(pdjarrett@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
88763 88763 MAT-152-EH01 Statistical Methods I DOG
MCON
208
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:30 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Staff ($90.73 e-textbook fee included) CLASS
OLAB
88723 88723 MAT-171-IN04 Precalculus Algebra INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Laura Buddin ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
88857 88857 MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88790 88790 MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89146 89146 MLT-288-DT01 MLT Practicum IV TBA TBA       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Jolene Simmons   CLINC
89327 89327 MUS-110-IN03 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Querida Hills ($52.84 e-textbook fee included)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.) (rmchalfant@waynecc.edu)
(qhills@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
89331 89331 MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Akeem Lipford ($42.06 e-textbook fee included)
(ailipford@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
89025 89025 NUR-211-DT01 Health Care Concepts PIN
TBA
PIN
225
TBA
221
M, TH
T, W
T, W
9:00 AM
6:50 AM
6:50 AM
11:50 AM
11:50 AM
12:50 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Michelle Garon   CLASS
CLINC
88854 88854 OST-131-IN02 Keyboarding INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
88868 88868 OST-136-IN02 Word Processing INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Lisa Pickard (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
89335 89335 PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89101 89101 PHI-240-IN55 Introduction to Ethics INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89097 89097 POL-120-IN55 American Government INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynec.edu) OCLS
89098 89098 POL-130-IN55 State & Local Government INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
88663 88663 PSY-150-DH01 General Psychology AZA
MCON
205
ONLINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS
89343 89343 PSY-150-IN06 General Psychology INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Staff   OCLS
89099 89099 PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych INSJ ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Staff (dori@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89556 89556 REL-212-ET01 Intro to New Testament AZA 204 T
TH
6:00 PM 8:40 PM Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Arthur Brown   CLASS
89352 89352 SOC-210-IN03 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE       Feb 13, 2023 May 10, 2023 Staff   OCLS
89353 89353 SOC-210-IN04 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) OCLS
89106 89106 SOC-220-EHB85 Social Problems SJAB
INSJ
SJAB
ONLINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 9, 2023
Mar 9, 2023
May 10, 2023
May 10, 2023
David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS
89251 89251 TRN-120-DH01 Basic Transp Electricity ASH
ASH
MCON
202
202
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
2:50 PM
5:00 PM
Feb 6, 2023
Feb 6, 2023
Feb 6, 2023
Mar 15, 2023
Mar 15, 2023
Mar 15, 2023
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
89501 89501 WBL-110-IN02 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Nicole Darden   CLASS
89502 89502 WBL-110-IN03 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 Nicole Darden   CLASS
89624 89624 WBL-111-DT19 Work-Based Learning I TBA TBA       Apr 3, 2023 May 10, 2023 Joseph Braswell   WORK
89060 89060 WBL-122-DT09 Work-Based Learning II TBA TBA       Mar 9, 2023 May 10, 2023 David Byrd (ASEP) WORK
 
Number of Records: 104 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes