Title: Spring I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Dec 1, 2020 at 10:10 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) CLASS 30 8
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 14
ACA-111-IN04 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 5
ACA-111-IN06 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Anjanette Blizzard   CLASS 0 1
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 085 DH01A or DH01B
CLASS 20 2
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 085 DH02A or DH02B
LAB 20 7
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Aaron Narron ((agnarron@waynecc.edu) LAB 15 9
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 20
ACM-111-IN01 Health Care for Animals ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 12
ANS-213-IN01 Animal Reproduction ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 16
BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 11
BUS-137-IN55 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 12
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 12
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 19
CJC-141-IN01 Corrections ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 8
CJC-212-IN01 Ethics & Comm Relations ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 10
CJC-232-IN02 Civil Liability ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Lee Szatkowski Lee Szatkowski Lees@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 14
COM-231-IN55 Public Speaking ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Rebekah Richard (rgrichard@waynecc.edu) CLASS 10 15
CTI-110-IN01 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 James Flannery (jjflannery@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 2
DDT-110-IN02 Developmental Disabilities ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 8
DMA-025-IN01 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department, WLC 231
CLASS
LAB
0 7
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 9
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
ENG-111-IN15 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 14
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 10
ENG-232-IN55 American Literature II ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Paula Sauls (pnsauls@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 16
EPT-130-IN01 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 24 4
EPT-140-IN01 Emergency Management ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 4
FIP-128-IN01 Detection & Investigation ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 2
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Michael Saylors (mcsaylors@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 8
HUM-110-IN05 Technology and Society ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
PSY-150-IN11 General Psychology ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 7
PSY-241-IN05 Developmental Psych ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Jennifer Jundt (jhjundt@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 10
SOC-210-IN07 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 8
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work ON LINE       Jan 6, 2021 Mar 2, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
 
Number of Records: 37 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes