Title: Spring I Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Feb 3, 2022 at 4:22 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-DH02 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACA-085-DH07 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 122 IN41)
LAB
ACA-111-DH05 College Student Success WLC
ON
202
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 10, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu)
This class is online.
CLASS
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-122-DH03 College Transfer Success WLC
ON
213
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACA-122-DH06 College Transfer Success SPRU
ON
112
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) LAB
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 085 DH07)
OLAB
ACA-122-IN58 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Christopher Boyd (cmboyd@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ACM-111-IN01 Health Care for Animals ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-213-IN01 Animal Reproduction ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
AUB-132-DH03 Structural Damage II ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
1:06 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-116-DH01 Engine Repair ASH
ASH
ON
123
123
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 31, 2022
Jan 31, 2022
Jan 31, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-281-DH01 Adv Engine Performance ASH
ASH
ON
207
140
LINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:40 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
Feb 6, 2022
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-137-IN55 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-112-IN01 Criminology ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-141-IN01 Corrections ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-144-DH01 Crime Scene Processing ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

10:00 AM

11:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
CJC-232-IN01 Civil Liability ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Lee Szatkowski Lees@waynecc.edu OCLS
CJC-245-DH01 Friction Ridge Analysis ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

12:00 PM

1:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Steven Powers slpowers@waynecc.edu OCLS
LAB
CTI-110-IN01 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Carl Arrington (clarrington@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
DMA-025-DH01 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Aletta Burton ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amburton@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-DH04 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
203
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-DH06 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Brooks Horne ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-EH01 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mary Kidd ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(mjkidd@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-IN01 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
DMA-045-DH06 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-EH01 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Gloria Siler ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(gmsiler@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
DMA-060-DH01 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl WLC
ON
203
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 3, 2022
Feb 3, 2022
Brooks Horne ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DRE-097-DH03 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Lilian Speight lmspeight@waynecc.edu CLASS
OLAB
DRE-097-DH08 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-097-EH01 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Debra Curl (djcurl@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH10 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-232-IN55 American Literature II ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EPT-130-IN01 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS
FIP-176-IN01 HazMat: Operations ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HUM-110-DH01 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Steven-Michael Crowder (IThis course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
MAC-124-DT01 CNC Milling AZA
AZA
101
102
M, W
M, W
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
12:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
David Meek   CLASS
LAB
MAC-132-DH01 Blueprint Reading/Mach II SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
MAT-171-DH009 Precalculus Algebra WLC
ON
217
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Rachel Holloman ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(SPRING I class)
(rkholloman@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
MLT-275-DT02 MLT Practicum III TBA TBA       Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Jolene Simmons   CLINC
NUR-112-DT01 Health-Illness Concepts PIN
TBA
PIN
PIN
PIN
ON
ON
225
TBA
225
225
225
LINE
LINE
M, TH

T, W
T, W
T, W
M, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM

6:50 AM
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 AM
12:00 PM

11:50 AM
5:50 PM
7:20 PM
12:00 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 11, 2022
Jan 11, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Bryan Johnson ($154 fee included)
This class is hybrid.
CLASS
CLINC
PSY-150-DH01 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS
TRN-120-DH02 Basic Transp Electricity ASH
ASH
ON
203
203
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
11:10 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Elvira Johnson (edjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Kristie Sauls (kjsauls@waynecc.edu) OCLS
 
Number of Records: 56 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes