Title: Spring I Hybrid Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 19, 2021 at 11:36 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-085-DH02 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) LAB 15 4
ACA-085-DH06 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) LAB 15 1
ACA-085-DH07 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 122 IN41)
LAB 15 1
ACA-111-DH05 College Student Success WLC
ON
202
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 3
ACA-122-DH03 College Transfer Success WLC
ON
213
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Danielle Herring (dvherring@waynecc.edu) LAB 24 4
ACA-122-DH06 College Transfer Success SPRU
ON
112
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) LAB 24 7
ART-111-EHB85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu)
This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
CLASS 20 1
AUB-132-DH03 Structural Damage II ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
1:06 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 5
AUT-116-DH01 Engine Repair ASH
ASH
ON
123
123
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 31, 2022
Jan 31, 2022
Jan 31, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 21
AUT-281-DH01 Adv Engine Performance ASH
ASH
ON
207
140
LINE
M, T, W
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:10 PM
2:00 PM
4:40 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
Feb 6, 2022
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 16
BUS-110-EH01 Introduction to Business SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
6:25 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 28 2
BUS-115-EH01 Business Law I SPRU
ON
120
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Ann Lee (ablee@waynecc.edu) CLASS 28 4
CJC-144-DH01 Crime Scene Processing ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

10:00 AM

11:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
20 13
CJC-245-DH01 Friction Ridge Analysis ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

12:00 PM

1:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Steven Powers slpowers@waynecc.edu OCLS
LAB
20 12
DMA-025-DH01 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Aletta Burton ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amburton@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 8
DMA-025-DH04 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 6
DMA-025-DH06 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Brooks Horne ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 8
DMA-025-EH01 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Staff ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 3
DMA-045-DH03 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 1
DMA-045-DH06 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 5
DMA-045-EH01 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Staff ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 1
DMA-060-DH01 Polynomial/Quadratic Appl WLC
ON
203
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:50 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 3, 2022
Feb 3, 2022
Brooks Horne ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
16 7
DRE-097-DH03 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Lilian Speight lmspeight@waynecc.edu CLASS
OLAB
15 8
DRE-097-DH08 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
15 4
DRE-097-EH01 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Staff (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
15 5
DRE-098-EH01 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
206
LINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 AM
8:45 AM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Staff   CLASS
OLAB
15 0
HUM-110-DH01 Technology and Society AZA
ON
204
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Steven-Michael Crowder (IThis course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 18 13
HUM-115-EHB85 Critical Thinking SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Chris McCallister (cmmcallister@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 1
MAC-132-DH01 Blueprint Reading/Mach II SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
16 5
MAT-171-DH009 Precalculus Algebra WLC
ON
217
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Rachel Holloman ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(SPRING I class)
(rkholloman@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
14 4
OST-247-DH01 Procedure Coding SPRU
ON
214
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:00 PM
12:50 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
28 1
PSY-150-DH01 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 14
PSY-150-EHB85 General Psychology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Staff (dori@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
SOC-210-EHB85 Introduction to Sociology SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
TRN-120-DH02 Basic Transp Electricity ASH
ASH
ON
203
203
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
11:10 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Feb 10, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 10
 
Number of Records: 35 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes