Title: Spring I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 19, 2021 at 11:36 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Marc Willis (mdwillis@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 14
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Michelle Rogers (mrogers@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 25
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS 16 4
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 085 DH07)
OLAB 16 1
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) OLAB 24 8
ACA-122-IN58 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Rachel Holloman (rkholloman@waynecc.edu) OLAB 25 2
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 16
ACM-111-IN01 Health Care for Animals ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
20 6
ANS-213-IN01 Animal Reproduction ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
20 6
BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 6
BUS-137-IN55 Principles of Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 7
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 7
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS 24 11
CJC-112-IN01 Criminology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 1
CJC-141-IN01 Corrections ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS 24 7
CJC-232-IN01 Civil Liability ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Lee Szatkowski Lees@waynecc.edu OCLS 24 12
CTI-110-IN01 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Carl Arrington (clarrington@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 6
DMA-025-IN01 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
0 10
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
0 4
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 15
EDU-261-IN01 Early Childhood Admin I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 9
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 22 20
ENG-232-IN55 American Literature II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 22 5
EPT-130-IN01 Mitigation & Preparedness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu OCLS 24 8
FIP-176-IN01 HazMat: Operations ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 0
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 1
HIS-131-EHB85 American History I SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 2
MUS-112-EHB85 Introduction to Jazz SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
T
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 5, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Mar 1, 2022
Joseph Hodges ($42.17 e-textbook fee included)
(jmhodges@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 25 0
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 25
WBL-110-IN02 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jan 5, 2022 Mar 1, 2022 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 25
 
Number of Records: 30 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes