Title: Spring I Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 21, 2022 at 8:04 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-IN01A Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 111 IN45.
This course is for completely online students.
See Lisa Taylor to register.
OLAB
ACA-085-IN01B Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 122 IN45.
This course is for completely online students.
Please see Lisa Taylor to register.
OLAB
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN03 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH02 OCLS
ACA-111-IN45 College Student Success INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu
Must also register for ACA 085 IN01A
This course is for completely online students.
See Lisa Taylor to register.
OCLS
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 DH08 OLAB
ACA-122-IN45 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must also register for ACA 085 IN01B
This course is for completely online students.
See Lisa Taylor to register.
OLAB
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ACC-140-IN01 Payroll Accounting INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Lindsay Hinkle (lshinkle@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ACM-111-IN02 Health Care for Animals INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-213-IN02 Animal Reproduction INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
BUS-137-IN55 Principles of Management INSJ ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-111-IN01 Intro to Criminal Justice INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Dennis Smiley ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
OCLS
CJC-131-IN01 Criminal Law INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Elizabeth Arnette egarnette@waynecc.edu OCLS
CJC-141-IN01 Corrections INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS
CJC-212-IN01 Ethics & Comm Relations INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Beverly Deans beverly.deans@waynegov.com OCLS
CJC-232-IN01 Civil Liability INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Lee Szatkowski lees@waynecc.edu OCLS
CTI-110-IN01 Web, Pgm, & Db Foundation INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Carl Arrington (clarrington@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
EDU-144-IN01 Child Development I INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry INSJ ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Rebecca Hardin-Thrift ($25.89 e-textbook fee included)
(rehardin-thrift@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
ENG-112-IN13 Writing/Research in the Disc INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Ashley Merrill ($25.89 e-textbook fee included)
(acmerrill@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
EPT-130-IN01 Mitigation & Preparedness INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
EPT-140-IN01 Emergency Management INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
FIP-120-IN01 Intro to Fire Protection INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
FIP-128-IN01 Detection & Investigation INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Caroline Ratliff csratliff@waynecc.edu OCLS
FIP-276-IN01 Managing Fire Services INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Caroline Ratliff (csratliff@waynecc.edu) CLASS
GEO-111-IN02 World Regional Geography INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Melissa Asbun ($46.69 e-textbook fee included)
(mlasbun@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
HEA-110-IN55 Personal Health/Wellness INSJ ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-210-IN55 Introduction to Sociology INSJ ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
WBL-110-IN01 World of Work INMC ONLINE       Jan 9, 2023 Mar 3, 2023 Nicole Darden   CLASS
 
Number of Records: 33 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes