Title: Spring II Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Mar 2, 2021 at 11:40 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-085-DH11A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 111 IN 42
Sections DH11A and DH11B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 0
ACA-085-DH11B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
8:30 AM
9:20 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 111 IN42
Sections DH11A and DH11B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 1
ACA-085-DH13A Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 122 IN42
Sections DH13A and DH13B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 1
ACA-085-DH13B Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 122 IN42
Sections DH13A and DH13B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
LAB 10 2
ACA-111-DT11 College Student Success WLC 207 M
W
9:00 AM 9:50 AM Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Peyton Overbee   CLASS 10 0
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
ACA-111-IN05 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 John Stutts (jrstutts@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 11
ACA-111-IN42 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 085 DH11A or DH11B
CLASS 20 2
ACA-122-IN42 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must be taken with ACA 085 DH13A or DH13B
LAB 25 4
ANS-120-IN01 Beef Production ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 25
ANS-180-IN01 Equine Production ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 13
ART-111-EHB85 Art Appreciation SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 12 6
AUB-112-DH03 Painting & Refinishing II ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
1:05 PM
Mar 23, 2021
Mar 23, 2021
Mar 23, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
AUB-141-DH01 Mech & Elec Components I ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Apr 13, 2021
Apr 13, 2021
Apr 13, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
AUT-141-DH01 Suspension & Steering Sys ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Apr 13, 2021
Apr 13, 2021
Apr 13, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 19
AUT-151-DH01 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Mar 11, 2021
Mar 11, 2021
Mar 11, 2021
Apr 12, 2021
Apr 12, 2021
Apr 12, 2021
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 18
AUT-151-DH02 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
12:20 PM
Mar 9, 2021
Mar 9, 2021
Mar 9, 2021
Mar 31, 2021
Mar 31, 2021
Mar 31, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 9
AUT-221-DH02 Auto Transm/Transaxles ASH
ASH
ON
201
123
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:40 AM
9:30 AM
1:10 PM
Apr 14, 2021
Apr 14, 2021
Apr 14, 2021
May 8, 2021
May 8, 2021
May 8, 2021
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
AUT-281-DH02 Adv Engine Performance ASH
ASH
ON
140
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
9:20 AM
1:10 PM
Mar 22, 2021
Mar 22, 2021
Mar 22, 2021
Apr 13, 2021
Apr 13, 2021
Apr 13, 2021
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 11
BUS-110-IN55 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 10
BUS-239-IN01 Bus Applications Seminar ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 38
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 36
CJC-112-IN01 Criminology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
CLASS 0 30
CJC-113-IN01 Juvenile Justice ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Theresa Chiero tjchiero@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 11
CJC-131-IN01 Criminal Law ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Beverly Deans ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
bdeans@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 6
CJC-231-IN01 Constitutional Law ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Dennis Smiley ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
dmsmiley@waynecc.edu
CLASS 20 9
CJC-246-DH01 Adv. Friction Ridge Analy ON
PIN
LINE
130

W

12:00 PM

1:50 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Steven Powers slpowers@waynecc.edu CLASS
LAB
0 10
CTS-115-IN01 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 13
DFT-119-DH01 Basic CAD SPRU
ON
214
LINE
M, W
1:00 PM
2:50 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
David Meek (dameek@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 8
DMA-025-DH14A Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH14A and DH14B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 1
DMA-025-DH14B Applications With Real Numbers WLC 208 T
TH
12:30 PM 1:45 PM Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH14A and DH14B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 7
DMA-025-IN02 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department, WLC 231.
CLASS
LAB
0 10
DMA-045-DH02A Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Charles Rouse (ccrouse@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH02A and DH02B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 8
DMA-045-DH02B Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
10:00 AM
10:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Charles Rouse (ccrouse@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH02A an DH02B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 5
DMA-045-DH03A Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Charles Rouse (ccrouse@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH03A and DH03B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 7
DMA-045-DH03B Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Charles Rouse (ccrouse@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH03A and DH03B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 4
DMA-045-EH01A Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
M
6:00 PM
7:50 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Charles Rouse (ccrouse@waynecc.edu)
Sections EH01A and EH01B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 10
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 4, 2021 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
In order to register, you must come to the
Academic Foundations Department, WLC 231.
CLASS
LAB
0 11
DRE-097-DH12A Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
206
LINE
M, W
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH12A and DH12B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 3
DRE-097-DH12B Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
206
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH12A and DH12B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 3
DRE-098-DH03A Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH03A and DH03B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 7
DRE-098-DH03B Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH03A and DH03B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 4
DRE-098-DH04A Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH04A and DH04B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 2
DRE-098-DH04B Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
Sections DH04A and DH04B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 4
DRE-098-EH01A Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
206
LINE
T
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
Sections EH01A and EH01B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 7
DRE-098-EH01B Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
206
LINE
TH
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
Sections EH01A and EH01B notate separate
meeting dates on campus to allow for
social distancing within the class.
CLASS
LAB
10 6
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) CLASS 26 28
EDU-145-IN02 Child Development II ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jessica McLawhon (jsmclawhon@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 22
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 6
ENG-111-IN11 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 15
ENG-112-EH01 Writing/Research in the Disc MAG
ON
221
LINE
M
6:00 PM
8:30 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Ronda Price (rmprice@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 5
ENG-112-IN15 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 22
ENG-112-IN56 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Allyson Daly (abdaly@waynecc.edu) CLASS 22 18
FIP-120-IN01 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 20 6
FIP-176-IN01 HazMat: Operations ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 15 4
FIP-256-IN01 Munic Public Relations ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu CLASS 15 14
GRO-120-IN02 Gerontology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Susan Lambert (sbl@waynecc.edu) CLASS 20 13
HEA-110-IN04 Personal Health/Wellness ON
ON
LINE
LINE
T, TH
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Mary Garrett This online course has specific meeting times
scheduled for instruction. Students will be
required to attend virtually during the indicated
times. Check scheduled times before enrolling.
(mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 13 6
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Mary Garrett (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 17
HIS-132-EHB85 American History II SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) CLASS 12 1
HUM-110-IN06 Technology and Society ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
HUM-110-IN07 Technology and Society ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 27
MAC-224-DT02 Advanced CNC Milling AZA
AZA
101
102
M, W
M, W
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
11:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
David Meek   CLASS
LAB
20 7
MAT-110-IN04 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Laura Buddin ($59.77 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
18 0
MAT-152-EHB85 Statistical Methods I SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
M, W
5:30 PM
8:30 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Larry Stroud ($85.13 e-textbook fee included)
(lnstroud@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
10 7
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 10
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 13
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
NUR-211-DH01 Health Care Concepts ON
TBA
LINE
TBA
M, TH
9:00 AM
11:50 AM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Michelle Garon   CLASS
CLINC
0 41
OST-136-EH01 Word Processing ON
ON
LINE
LINE
TH
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
14 7
OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Heather Evans ($34.44 e-textbook fee included)
(hsevans@waynecc.edu)
CLASS 25 4
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 7
POL-120-IN55 American Government ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 22
POL-130-IN55 State & Local Government ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 18 16
PSY-150-DH02 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS 13 13
PSY-150-IN09 General Psychology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
PSY-241-EHB85 Developmental Psych SJAB
ON
SJAB
LINE
W
5:30 PM
8:15 PM
Mar 4, 2021
Mar 4, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 5, 2021
Lauren Gaither (legaither@waynecc.edu) CLASS 15 4
SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 21
SOC-210-IN08 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 17
SOC-220-IN55 Social Problems ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 David Craig (dlcraig@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
WBL-110-IN03 World of Work ON LINE       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 26
WBL-111-DT13 Work-Based Learning I TBA TBA       Mar 4, 2021 May 5, 2021 David Byrd (ASEP) WORK 15 11
 
Number of Records: 83 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes