Title: Spring II Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Feb 3, 2022 at 4:24 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods
ACA-085-DH13 Improving Study Skills WLC
ON
202
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 122 IN46)
LAB
ACA-085-IN11 Improving Study Skills ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
See Lisa Taylor to register for this section.
LAB
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 John Stutts (jrstutts@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-111-IN45 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ACA-122-IN46 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
(Must register for ACA 085 DH13)
OLAB
ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB
ANS-120-IN01 Beef Production ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ANS-180-IN01 Equine Production ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS
AUB-112-DH03 Painting & Refinishing II ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
8:40 AM
1:06 PM
Mar 23, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
Mar 23, 2022
May 4, 2022
May 4, 2022
May 4, 2022
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-141-DH01 Suspension & Steering Sys ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-151-DH01 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
ON
202
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
1:50 PM
5:15 PM
Mar 14, 2022
Mar 14, 2022
Mar 14, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
Apr 5, 2022
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-151-DH02 Brake Systems ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
12:20 PM
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 10, 2022
Mar 10, 2022
Apr 4, 2022
Apr 4, 2022
Apr 4, 2022
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-221-DH02 Auto Transm/Transaxles ASH
ASH
ON
201
123
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:40 AM
9:30 AM
1:10 PM
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 7, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
May 5, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
AUT-281-DH02 Adv Engine Performance ASH
ASH
ON
140
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
9:20 AM
1:10 PM
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
BUS-110-IN55 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
BUS-239-IN01 Bus Applications Seminar ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
(This class has proctored (required) exam)
OCLS
OLAB
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Vinciguerra (jlvinciguerra@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
CJC-113-IN01 Juvenile Justice ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS
CJC-131-IN01 Criminal Law ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Staff (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
CJC-212-IN01 Ethics & Comm Relations ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS
CJC-221-DH01 Investigative Principles ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

10:00 AM

11:50 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
CJC-246-DH01 Adv. Friction Ridge Analy ON
PIN
LINE
130
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
W

12:00 PM

1:50 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Steven Powers slpowers@waynecc.edu OCLS
LAB
CTS-115-IN01 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) OCLS
DFT-119-DH01 Basic CAD MAG
ON
219
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
1:00 PM
2:50 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu) OCLS
LAB
DMA-025-DH17 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
DMA-045-DH14 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-DH16 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Anna Anaya-Vega ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-EH11 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
203
LINE
M
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:40 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Staff ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
DMA-045-IN11 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
OCLS
OLAB
DRE-097-DH18 Integrated Reading Writing II WLC
ON
204
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH13 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH14 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-DH18 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
206
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
12:30 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
DRE-098-EH11 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
206
LINE
T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
6:00 PM
8:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Staff (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
OLAB
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-145-IN02 Child Development II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-111-IN05 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS
FIP-120-IN01 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS
FIP-128-IN01 Detection & Investigation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Michael Rouse (mjrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HEA-112-DH01 First Aid & CPR ON
AZA
AZA
AZA
LINE
207
207
207
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
T
T
T

12:30 PM
12:30 PM
12:30 PM

1:45 PM
1:45 PM
1:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 8, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
May 6, 2022
Mar 8, 2022
Mar 22, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
Mary Garrett (Fees listed here are in addition to general
tuition fees charged at registration. American
Red Cross CPR Fee: $27.00)
CLASS
LAB
HIS-132-IN55 American History II ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HUM-110-IN02 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu) OCLS
HUM-115-IN03 Critical Thinking ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Chris McCallister (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(ccmccallister@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
MAC-224-DT01 Advanced CNC Milling AZA
AZA
101
102
M, W
M, W
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
12:50 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
David Meek   CLASS
LAB
MAT-110-DH01 Math Measurement & Literacy SPRU
ON
220
LINE
M, T, W, TH, F
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
8:55 AM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Brooks Horne ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
MAT-110-IN04 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Laura Buddin ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
MAT-172-DH009 Precalculus Trigonometry WLC
ON
217
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:45 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Kelli Hamm ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(SPRING II CLASS)
(kghamm@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
OLAB
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Lisa Pickard (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS
MLT-288-DT02 MLT Practicum IV TBA TBA       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jolene Simmons   CLINC
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Querida Hills ($42.17 e-textbook fee included)
(qhills@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
NUR-211-DT01 Health Care Concepts PIN
TBA
PIN
PIN
PIN
225
TBA
225
225
225
M, TH

T, W
T, W
T, W
9:00 AM

6:50 AM
12:20 PM
6:00 PM
11:50 AM

11:50 AM
5:50 PM
7:20 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Michelle Garon   CLASS
CLINC
OST-136-IN02 Word Processing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Lisa Pickard (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Lisa Pickard (lfpickard@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) OCLS
POL-120-IN55 American Government ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
POL-130-IN55 State & Local Government ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) OCLS
PSY-150-DH02 General Psychology AZA
ON
205
LINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
3:15 PM
Mar 7, 2022
Mar 7, 2022
May 6, 2022
May 6, 2022
Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu) CLASS
PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Amy Graham (amgraham@waynecc.edu) OCLS
REL-212-IN01 Intro to New Testament ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
SOC-220-IN55 Social Problems ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
WBL-110-IN03 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Nicole Darden (nbdarden@waynecc.edu) OCLS
 
Number of Records: 73 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes