Title: Spring II Online Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Nov 19, 2021 at 11:37 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
ACA-111-IN11 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 John Stutts (jrstutts@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 2
ACA-111-IN12 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Chad Evans (coevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 4
ACA-111-IN45 College Student Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu) OCLS 10 1
ACA-122-IN56 College Transfer Success ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OLAB 1 0
ANS-120-IN01 Beef Production ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
20 4
ANS-180-IN01 Equine Production ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
20 4
ART-111-IN55 Art Appreciation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Soundra Beamon (sbbeamon@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS 20 10
BUS-110-IN55 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 3
BUS-153-IN02 Human Resource Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 11
BUS-239-IN01 Bus Applications Seminar ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
(This class has proctored (required) exam)
OCLS
OLAB
25 31
CIS-110-IN06 Introduction to Computers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 5
CJC-113-IN01 Juvenile Justice ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS 24 2
CJC-131-IN01 Criminal Law ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Staff (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 24 6
CJC-212-IN01 Ethics & Comm Relations ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dennis Smiley dmsmiley@waynecc.edu OCLS 24 5
CTS-115-IN01 Info Sys Business Concepts ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 10
DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
(tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
0 1
DMA-045-IN11 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Tammy Bishop ($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
tjbishop@waynecc.edu
OCLS
OLAB
0 5
ECO-251-IN55 Prin of Microeconomics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu) OCLS 15 12
EDU-145-IN02 Child Development II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 17
EDU-262-IN01 Early Childhood Admin II ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Dawn Wilson (dewilson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 8
ENG-111-IN05 Writing and Inquiry ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Ashley Merrill (acmerrill@waynecc.edu) OCLS 22 12
ENG-112-IN55 Writing/Research in the Disc ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 22 22
FIP-120-IN01 Intro to Fire Protection ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Michael Rouse (jmrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 2
FIP-128-IN01 Detection & Investigation ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Michael Rouse (mjrouse@waynecc.edu) OCLS 24 0
HEA-110-IN56 Personal Health/Wellness ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 3
HIS-132-IN55 American History II ON LINE       Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Richard Proctor (rsproctor@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 2
HUM-110-IN02 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 15 15
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
(clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 15 15
HUM-115-IN03 Critical Thinking ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Staff (This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
OCLS 15 1
MAT-110-IN04 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Laura Buddin ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
OCLS
OLAB
20 5
MED-121-IN02 Medical Terminology I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 1
MKT-120-IN02 Principles of Marketing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 6
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Querida Hills ($42.17 e-textbook fee included)
(qhills@waynecc.edu)
OCLS 15 6
OST-136-IN02 Word Processing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Caitlin Foss (cafoss@waynecc.edu) OCLS
OLAB
25 2
OST-148-IN02 Med Ins & Billing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 1
OST-149-IN02 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 0
PHI-240-IN02 Introduction to Ethics ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu) OCLS 15 15
POL-120-IN55 American Government ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 6
POL-130-IN55 State & Local Government ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 7
PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psych ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Staff (dori@waynecc.edu) OCLS 20 3
REL-212-IN01 Intro to New Testament ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 9
SOC-210-IN05 Introduction to Sociology ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 15 8
SOC-220-IN55 Social Problems ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 7
WBL-110-IN03 World of Work ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Mar 7, 2022 May 6, 2022 Kristopher Bradshaw (krbradshaw@waynecc.edu) OCLS 25 16
 
Number of Records: 44 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes