Title: Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Mar 22, 2021 at 10:40 AM
 
Course Sections Id Id Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
82815 82815 AUB-142-DH01 Mech & Elec Components II ASH
ASH
ON
208
150
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:15 AM
9:05 AM
2:15 PM
Jun 16, 2021
Jun 16, 2021
Jun 16, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jonathan Jernigan (jgjernigan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
82807 82807 AUT-181-DH02 Engine Performance 1 ASH
ASH
ON
201
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:50 AM
9:40 AM
1:00 PM
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
82810 82810 AUT-231-DH01 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ASH
ASH
ON
123
123
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
1:00 PM
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 14, 2021
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
82578 82578 BUS-110-IN02 Introduction to Business ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
82575 82575 BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
82579 82579 BUS-137-IN01 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
82589 82589 BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
82792 82792 DFT-154-DH01 Intro Solid Modeling MAG
ON
219
LINE
W
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
Jun 14, 2021
Jun 14, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 0
82826 82826 DMA-025-DH11 Applications With Real Numbers WLC
ON
208
LINE
M
12:00 PM
1:15 PM
Jun 28, 2021
Jun 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
82829 82829 DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE       Jun 28, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
82827 82827 DMA-045-DH01 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
ON
208
LINE
M
11:00 AM
11:50 AM
Jun 28, 2021
Jun 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
82830 82830 DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE       Jun 28, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
82832 82832 DRE-098-DH01 Integrated Reading Writing III WLC
ON
204
LINE
M
9:30 AM
10:45 AM
Jun 28, 2021
Jun 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
15 0
82788 82788 MAC-222-DH01 Advanced CNC Turning AZA
ON
101
LINE
M
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
Jun 28, 2021
Jun 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Bailee Daniels (badaniels@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 0
82600 82600 MAT-010-DHR01 Math Measurement & Literacy Su DOG
ON
208
LINE
TH
8:15 AM
9:45 AM
Jun 9, 2021
Jun 9, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Rachel Holloman (rkmullins@waynecc.edu) LAB 8 0
82597 82597 MAT-110-DH01 Math Measurement & Literacy DOG
ON
208
LINE
M, T, W
8:15 AM
9:45 AM
Jun 9, 2021
Jun 9, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Staff ($59.77 e-textbook fee included)
(kghamm@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
8 0
82599 82599 MAT-110-DHR01 Math Measurement & Literacy DOG
ON
208
LINE
M, T, W
8:15 AM
9:45 AM
Jun 9, 2021
Jun 9, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Staff ($59.77 e-textbook fee included)
(kghamm@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
8 0
82572 82572 MAT-143-IN02 Quantitative Literacy ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Kelli Hamm ($74.70 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
20 0
82604 82604 MED-121-IN01 Medical Terminology I ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
82593 82593 OST-136-IN01 Word Processing ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Staff   CLASS
LAB
25 0
82592 82592 OST-149-IN01 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE       Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 0
82813 82813 TRN-140-DH01 Transp Climate Control ASH
ASH
ON
203
203
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:25 AM
9:15 AM
1:00 PM
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 15, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Jul 28, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
82804 82804 TRN-140-DH02 Transp Climate Control ASH
ASH
ON
203
140
LINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
8:00 AM
9:40 AM
9:30 AM
1:10 PM
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
Jul 1, 2021
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
18 0
 
Number of Records: 23 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes