Title: Online Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Jun 8, 2021 at 5:16 PM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments Instr Methods Capacity Registered
BUS-110-IN02 Introduction to Business ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 24
BUS-137-IN01 Principles of Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Katharine Jarman (kgjarman@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 15
DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 28, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
0 2
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations/Inequalities ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 28, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
0 21
EGR-110-IN02 Intro to Engineering Tech ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 14, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
20 4
MAT-110-IN03 Math Measurement & Literacy ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 28, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Laura Buddin ($59.77 e-textbook fee included)
(lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
20 14
MAT-143-IN02 Quantitative Literacy ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Katina Davis ($74.70 e-textbook fee included)
(kdavis@waynecc.edu)
CLASS
LAB
20 17
MED-121-IN01 Medical Terminology I ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 25
OST-136-IN01 Word Processing ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu) CLASS
LAB
25 16
OST-149-IN01 Medical Legal Issues ON LINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
    Jun 9, 2021 Jul 28, 2021 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu) CLASS 25 19
 
Number of Records: 11 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes