Title: Online Curriculum Course Schedule Printed on: May 19, 2022 at 4:37 PM
 
Section Name Long Title Building Room Days Start Time Instr Methods End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments
ACA-085-IN01 Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 111 IN41
ACA-085-IN02 Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 122 IN41
ACA-085-IN05 Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Julie Faucette This section ONLY for students who have COMPLETED
111 or 122. Please see Lisa Taylor in WLC 232 to
register.
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 IN01
ACA-122-IN01 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
ACA-122-IN02 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE     LAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Julie Faucette (jhfaucette@waynecc.edu)
Must register for ACA 085 IN02
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE     OLAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Aaron Narron (agnarron@waynecc.edu)
ACC-120-IN01 Principles of Financial Accounting INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
ACC-121-IN01 Principles of Managerial Accounting INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Tracy Schmeltzer (tmschmeltzer@waynecc.edu)
AGR-121-IN01 Biological Pest Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
AGR-139-IN01 Introduction to Sustainable Agriculture INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
AGR-140-IN01 Agricultural Chemicals INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
ANS-110-IN01 Animal Science INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-143-IN01 Swine Health Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-150-IN01 Animal Health Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-230-IN01 Poultry Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-IN01 Art Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
ART-111-IN02 Art Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
ART-111-IN03 Art Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
AUB-160-IN01 Body Shop Operations INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu)
BIO-110-IN55 Principles of Biology INSJ ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Dana Miller (dpmiller@waynecc.edu)
($53.36 e-textbook fee included)
BIO-111-IN01 General Biology I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Sondi Hoffman (sjhoffman@waynecc.edu)
BIO-155-IN01 Nutrition INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Michael Smith (masmith@waynecc.edu)
($96.06 e-textbook fee included)
BUS-110-IN01 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-IN02 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-IN01 Business Law I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-IN01 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-153-IN01 Human Resource Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu)
CCT-250-IN01 Network Vulnerabilities I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jerome Brooks (jbbrooks@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN01 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN02 Introduction to Computers ON LINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN03 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
CJC-111-IN01 Introduction to Criminal Justice INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CJC-121-IN01 Law Enforcement Operations INMC ONLINE     CLASS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
CJC-231-IN01 Constitutional Law INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Dennis Smiley (dmsmiley@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
CSC-121-IN01 Python Programming INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Cynthia Kaye (cjkaye@waynecc.edu)
CSC-121-IN02 Python Programming INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Cynthia Kaye (cjkaye@waynecc.edu)
CSC-193A-IN01 Selected Topics in Ai INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Connor Beveridge (crbeveridge@waynecc.edu)
CTI-120-IN01 Network and Security Foundation INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Brian Jensen (bjensen@waynecc.edu)
CTI-120-IN02 Network and Security Foundation INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Brian Jensen (bjensen@waynecc.edu)
CTI-140-IN01 Virtualization Concepts INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Glenn Royster (groyster@waynecc.edu)
CTS-130-IN01 Spreadsheet INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu)
CTS-130-IN02 Spreadsheet INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
CTS-155-IN01 Tech Support Functions ON LINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu)
CTS-285-IN01 Systems Analysis & Design INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
DFT-111-IN01 Technical Drafting I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  Jun 13, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu)
DMA-025-IN01 Applications With Real Numbers, Percents, and Proportions INMC ONLINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
  OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
Students MUST register in person in WLC 231.
($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers, Percents, and Proportions INMC ONLINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
  OCLS
OLAB
  Jun 27, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Anna Anaya-Vega (amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
Students MUST register in person in WLC 231.
($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations and Inequalities With Models and Graphs INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jun 23, 2022 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
DMA-045-IN11 Linear Equations and Inequalities With Models and Graphs INMC ONLINE M
T
W
TH
F
S
SU
  OCLS
OLAB
  Jun 27, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Tammy Bishop (tjbishop@waynecc.edu)
Students MUST register in person in WLC 231.
($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
DRE-098-IN01 Integrated Reading and Writing III INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 28, 2022 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
Students MUST register in person in WLC 231.
ECO-251-IN55 Principles of Microeconomics INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynec.edu)
ECO-252-IN01 Principles of Macroeconomics ON LINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Colby Carr (cdcarr@waynecc.edu)
EDU-119-IN01 Introduction to Early Childhood Education INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jodi Baker (jbbaker@waynecc.edu)
EDU-235-IN01 School-Age Development and Programs INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jodi Baker (jbbaker@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN01 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN02 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN03 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN04 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN05 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN01 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Tara Thompson (tlthompson@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN02 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Deniz Tuck (datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN03 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN55 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jeanine Callaway (jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-114-IN01 Professional Research & Reporting INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Jeffrey Williams (jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
EPT-124-IN01 EM Services Law & Ethics INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Michael Rouse mjrouse@waynecc.edu
GCM-220-IN01 Golf Course Maintenance Systems INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
HEA-110-IN01 Personal Health/Wellness INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Mary Swinson (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
HEA-110-IN02 Personal Health/Wellness INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Staff  
HIS-111-IN01 World Civilizations I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
HIS-111-IN02 World Civilizations I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
HIS-131-IN01 American History I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
HIS-132-IN01 American History II INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Brian Yarbrough (bgyarbrough@waynecc.edu)
HOR-150-IN01 Introduction to Horticulture INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-IN01 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
HUM-110-IN02 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Christine Nicodemus (clnicodemus@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
HUM-110-IN04 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Staff (This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
HUM-115-IN01 Critical Thinking INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu)
ISC-121-IN01 Environmental Health & Safety INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Ernest White (egwhite@waynecc.edu)
ISC-210-IN01 Operation and Production Planning INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
ISC-220-IN01 Lean Manufacturing INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
MAT-110-IN01 Mathematical Measurement and Literacy INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Rachel Holloman (rkholloman@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-110-IN02 Mathematical Measurement and Literacy INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Brooks Horne ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
(bahorne@waynecc.edu)
MAT-121-IN01 Algebra/Trigonometry I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Laura Buddin (lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-143-IN01 Quantitative Literacy INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Kelli Hamm ($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-143-IN02 Quantitative Literacy INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Kelli Hamm (kghamm@waynecc.edu)
($74.71 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-152-IN01 Statistical Methods I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Mary Felzer ($85.39 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-171-IN01 Precalculus Algebra INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Katina Davis (kdavis@waynecc.edu)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-171-IN02 Precalculus Algebra INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Katina Davis (kdavis@waynecc.edu)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-172-IN01 Precalculus Trigonometry INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Mary Felzer (mfelzer@waynecc.edu)
($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-271-IN01 Calculus I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Rachel Holloman (rkholloman@waynecc.edu)
($112.08 e-textbook fee included)
MED-121-IN01 Medical Terminology I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu)
MED-122-IN01 Medical Terminology II INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu)
MKT-120-IN01 Principles of Marketing INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-IN01 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
($53.36 e-textbook fee included)
MUS-110-IN02 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Querida Hills (qhills@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
($53.36 e-textbook fee included)
MUS-112-IN01 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu)
($42.69 e-textbook fee included)
MUS-112-IN02 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Akeem Lipford (ailipford@waynecc.edu)
($42.69 e-textbook fee included)
OMT-218-IN01 Dev Team Performance INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Steven Thorne (smthorne@waynecc.edu)
OST-131-IN01 Keyboarding INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu)
OST-134-IN01 Text Entry & Formatting INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu)
OST-136-IN01 Word Processing INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu)
OST-149-IN01 Medical Legal Issues INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Heather Evans (hsevans@waynecc.edu)
OST-184-IN01 Records Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
OST-280-IN01 Electronic Health Records INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
PED-120-IN01 Walking for Fitness INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Mary Swinson (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
PHI-215-IN01 Philosophical Issues INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu)
PHI-240-IN01 Introduction to Ethics INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu)
PHI-240-IN55 Introduction to Ethics INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global
Scholars of Distinction Program.)
PHY-252-IN01 General Physics II INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Christopher Boyd (cmboyd@waynecc.edu)
POL-120-IN01 American Government INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Aaron Cooley (acooley@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN01 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN02 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
PSY-150-IN03 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
PSY-150-IN04 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Monica Ruiz (msruiz@waynecc.edu)
PSY-241-IN01 Developmental Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psychology INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
REL-110-IN55 World Religions INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Chris McCallister (ccmccallister@waynecc.edu)
SEC-110-IN01 Security Concepts INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Randy Wilhide (rjwilhide@waynecc.edu)
SGD-117-IN01 Art for Games INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-135-IN01 Serious Games INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-159-IN01 SGD Production Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Cheyenne Prybylinski (cnprybylinski@waynecc.edu)
SGD-166-IN01 Simulation and Game Physiology and Kinesiology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Cheyenne Prybylinski (cnprybylinski@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-IN01 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-IN02 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Antonio Jackson (aljackson@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-IN03 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 24, 2022 Jul 27, 2022 Duane Everhart (ddeverhart@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
 
Number of Records: 135 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes