Title: Hybrid Late Start Curriculum Schedule Printed on: Apr 17, 2024 at 8:28 AM
 
Section Name Short Title Building Room Days Start Time End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments
AUB-150-DH01 Automotive Detailing ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:20 AM
10:10 AM
12:30 PM
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jul 9, 2024
Jul 9, 2024
Jul 9, 2024
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu)
AUT-181-DH01 Engine Performance 1 ASH
ASH
MCON
207
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:00 PM
Jun 5, 2024
Jun 5, 2024
Jun 5, 2024
Jun 27, 2024
Jun 27, 2024
Jun 27, 2024
James Keel (jbkeel@waynecc.edu)
AUT-181-DH02 Engine Performance 1 ASH
ASH
MCON
201
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:45 AM
9:35 AM
1:00 PM
Jul 1, 2024
Jul 1, 2024
Jul 1, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
David Byrd (dbyrd@waynecc.edu)
AUT-231-DH01 Man Trans/Axles/Drtrains ASH
ASH
MCON
123
123
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
10:00 AM
9:50 AM
1:15 PM
Jul 1, 2024
Jul 1, 2024
Jul 1, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Brian Jordan (bkjordan@waynecc.edu)
(jsbraswell@waynecc.edu)
DFT-154-DH01 Intro Solid Modeling MAG
MCON
219
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
2:00 PM
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu)
DMA-045-DH11 Linear Equations/Inequalities WLC
MCON
203
ONLINE
T, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
11:00 AM
12:15 PM
Jun 20, 2024
Jun 20, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Anna Anaya-Vega ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
(amanaya-vega@waynecc.edu)
HYD-110-DH01 Hydraulics/Pneumatics I AZA
MCON
108
ONLINE
M, T, W
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
2:00 PM
4:00 PM
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Bobby McArthur (bemcarthur@waynecc.edu)
MAC-222-DH01 Advanced CNC Turning AZA
MCON
101
ONLINE
M, T
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
Jun 19, 2024
Jun 19, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Bailee Gilbert (badaniels@waynecc.edu)
MEC-111-DH01 Machine Processes I AZA
MCON
101
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
9:00 AM
10:50 AM
Jun 10, 2024
Jun 10, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
David Meek (demeek@waynecc.edu)
TRN-140-DH02 Transp Climate Control ASH
ASH
MCON
203
140
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:20 AM
9:10 AM
1:00 PM
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 17, 2024
Jun 27, 2024
Jun 27, 2024
Jun 27, 2024
Joseph Braswell (jsbraswell@waynecc.edu)
TRN-140-DH03 Transp Climate Control ASH
ASH
MCON
208
150
ONLINE
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH
M, T, W, TH, F, S, SU
8:00 AM
9:35 AM
9:25 AM
1:10 PM
Jul 10, 2024
Jul 10, 2024
Jul 10, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
Jul 23, 2024
John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu)
 
Number of Records: 11 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes