Title: Online Curriculum Course Schedule Printed on: Apr 17, 2024 at 8:27 AM
 
Section Name Long Title Building Room Days Start Time Instr Methods End Time Meeting Start Dates Meeting End Dates FAC NAME Comments
ACA-085-IN01 Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 111 IN41.
See Lisa Taylor to register: lmtaylor@waynecc.edu
ACA-085-IN02 Improving Study Skills INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 122 IN41.
Please see Lisa Taylor to register:
lmtaylor@waynecc.edu.
ACA-111-IN01 College Student Success INMC ONLINE     CLASS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
ACA-111-IN02 College Student Success INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
ACA-111-IN41 College Student Success INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 IN01.
Please see Lisa Taylor to register:
lmtaylor@waynecc.edu.
ACA-122-IN01 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
ACA-122-IN02 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Patrick Jarrett (pdjarrett@waynecc.edu)
ACA-122-IN41 College Transfer Success INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Julie Faucette Must also register for ACA 085 IN02.
Please see Lisa Taylor to register:
lmtaylor@waynecc.edu.
ACA-122-IN55 College Transfer Success INSJ ONLINE     OLAB   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Laura Buddin (lrbuddin@waynecc.edu)
ACC-120-IN01 Principles of Financial Accounting INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
ACC-121-IN01 Principles of Managerial Accounting INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Tracy Schmeltzer (tmschmeltzer@waynecc.edu)
AGR-140-IN01 Agricultural Chemicals INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
AGR-213-IN01 Agricultural Law & Finance INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
ANS-110-IN01 Animal Science INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-150-IN01 Animal Health Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ANS-230-IN01 Poultry Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jennifer Johnson (jgjohnson@waynecc.edu)
ART-111-IN01 Art Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
ART-111-IN02 Art Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Gloabal Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
ART-111-IN03 Art Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Angela Waller (arwaller@waynecc.edu)
(This Course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
AUB-160-IN01 Body Shop Operations INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 John Ordiway (jhordiway@waynecc.edu)
BIO-110-IN01 Principles of Biology INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Sondi Hoffman ($56.52 e-textbook fee included)
(sjhoffman@waynecc.edu)
BIO-168-IN01 Anatomy and Physiology I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Mickael Cariveau (mjcariveau@waynecc.edu)
BIO-175-IN01 General Microbiology INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Ralph Benedetto ($133.44 e-textbook fee included)
(rgb@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-IN01 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-IN02 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu)
BUS-110-IN03 Introduction to Business INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Bobbi Stevens (bkstevens@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-IN01 Business Law I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Erin Legrand (etlegrand@waynecc.edu)
BUS-115-IN02 Business Law I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu)
BUS-125-IN01 Personal Finance INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Gabriel Mitchell (gjmitchell@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-IN01 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Derrick Luethje (dtluethje@waynecc.edu)
BUS-137-IN02 Principles of Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-153-IN01 Human Resource Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
BUS-240-IN01 Business Ethics INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Leigh Cox (lmcox@waynecc.edu)
CCT-250-IN01 Network Vulnerabilities I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Randy Wilhide (rjwilhide@waynecc.edu)
CHM-151-IN01 General Chemistry I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Brian Duffy ($123.28 e-textbook and lab manual fees included)
(bcduffy@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN01 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN02 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN03 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
CIS-110-IN04 Introduction to Computers INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
CSC-112-IN01 Machine Learning Computation INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Michael McKenna (mjmckenna@waynecc.edu)
CSC-121-IN01 Python Programming INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Cynthia Kaye (cjkaye@waynecc.edu)
CSC-121-IN02 Python Programming INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Cynthia Kaye (cjkaye@waynecc.edu)
CTI-120-IN01 Network and Security Foundation INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Randy Wilhide (rjwilhide@waynecc.edu)
CTI-120-IN02 Network and Security Foundation INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Matthew Radford (mgradford@waynecc.edu)
CTS-130-IN01 Spreadsheet INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jennifer Tyndall (jbtyndall@waynecc.edu)
CTS-130-IN02 Spreadsheet INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Matthew Radford (mgradford@waynecc.edu)
CTS-285-IN01 Systems Analysis & Design INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jenneth Honeycutt (jmhoneycutt@waynecc.edu)
DMA-025-IN01 Applications With Real Numbers, Percents, and Proportions INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jun 19, 2024 Tammy Bishop ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
Must complete an application to be registered
for the course. Applications are available in
WLC 231 or by email to tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
DMA-025-IN11 Applications With Real Numbers, Percents, and Proportions INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  Jun 20, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Anna Anaya-Vega ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
Must complete an application to be registered for
the course. Applications are available
in WLC 231 or by email to tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
DMA-045-IN01 Linear Equations and Inequalities With Models and Graphs INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jun 19, 2024 Anna Anaya-Vega ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
Must complete an application to register for the
course. Applications are available in WLC 231 or
email to tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
DMA-045-IN11 Linear Equations and Inequalities With Models and Graphs INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  Jun 20, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Tammy Bishop ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
Must complete an application to be registered for
the course. Applications are available in WLC 231
or by email to tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
DMA-065-IN01 Algebra for Precalculus INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Tammy Bishop ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
Must complete an application to be registered for
the course. Applications are available in WLC 231
or by email to tjbishop@waynecc.edu.
DRE-098-IN01 Integrated Reading and Writing III MCON ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 16, 2024 Lilian Speight Must complete an application to be registered for
the course. Applications are available in WLC 231
or by email to lmtaylor@waynecc.edu.
ECO-251-IN55 Principles of Microeconomics INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Colby Carr ($139.51 e-textbook fee included)
(cdcarr@waynecc.edu)
EDU-119-IN01 Introduction to Early Childhood Education INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jodi Baker (jbbaker@waynecc.edu)
EDU-153-IN01 Health, Safety and Nutrition INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jodi Baker (jbbaker@waynecc.edu)
EDU-248-IN01 Developmental Delays INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Amber Hogg (ahhogg@waynecc.edu)
EGR-110-IN01 Introduction to Engineering Technology INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  Jun 10, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Steven Reese (srreese@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN01 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Deniz Tuck ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN02 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jeffrey Williams ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN03 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jeffrey Williams ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN04 Writing and Inquiry INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Deniz Tuck ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(datuck@waynecc.edu)
ENG-111-IN55 Writing and Inquiry INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jeanine Callaway ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN01 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jeffrey Williams ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(jeffwill@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN02 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Lisa Phelps ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(ljphelps@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN04 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Lisa Phelps ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(ljphelps@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN05 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jeanine Callaway ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
ENG-112-IN55 Writing and Research in the Disciplines INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Jeanine Callaway ($27.70 e-textbook fee included)
(jlcallaway@waynecc.edu)
GCM-220-IN01 Golf Course Maintenance Systems INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
HEA-110-IN01 Personal Health/Wellness INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Mary Swinson mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
HEA-110-IN02 Personal Health/Wellness INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Mary Swinson (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
HIS-111-IN01 World Civilizations I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Dean Lawson (dfdlawson@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
HIS-111-IN02 World Civilizations I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Dean Lawson (dfdlawson@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholar
of Distinction Program.)
HIS-131-IN01 American History I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Dean Lawson (dflawson@waynecc.edu)
HIS-132-IN02 American History II INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Brian Yarbrough bgyarbrough@waynecc.edu)
HOR-150-IN01 Introduction to Horticulture INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Robert Woods (rcwoods@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-IN01 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Steven-Michael Crowder smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
HUM-110-IN02 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Patricia Freemon (pbfreemon@waynecc.edu)
HUM-110-IN03 Technology and Society INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Lilian Speight (lmspeight@waynecc.edu)
ISC-121-IN01 Environmental Health & Safety INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Ernest White (egwhite@waynecc.edu)
ISC-220-IN01 Lean Manufacturing INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Justin Mitchell (jdmitchell@waynecc.edu)
MAT-110-IN01 Mathematical Measurement and Literacy INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Rachel Holloman ($85.40 e-textbook fee included)
(rkholloman@waynecc.edu)
MAT-110-IN02 Mathematical Measurement and Literacy INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Staff ($85.40 e-textbook fee included)
MAT-143-IN01 Quantitative Literacy INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Staff ($85.40 e-textbook fee included)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of Distinction
Program.)
MAT-152-IN01 Statistical Methods I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Mary Felzer ($94.37 e-textbook fee included)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of Distinction
Program.)
(mfelzer@waynecc.edu)
MAT-171-IN01 Precalculus Algebra INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Katina Davis ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(kdavis@waynecc.edu)
MAT-172-IN01 Precalculus Trigonometry INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Kelli Hamm ($66.72 e-textbook fee included)
(kghamm@waynecc.edu)
MAT-271-IN01 Calculus I INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Rachel Holloman ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
(rkholloman@waynecc.edu)
MAT-272-IN01 Calculus II INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Mary Felzer ($122.23 e-textbook fee included)
(mfelzer@waynecc.edu)
MED-121-IN01 Medical Terminology I INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
MED-122-IN01 Medical Terminology II INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
MKT-120-IN01 Principles of Marketing INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Allison Sullivan (awsullivan@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-IN01 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Akeem Lipford ($55.46 e-textbook fee included)
(ailipford@waynecc.edu)
MUS-110-IN02 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Randi Chalfant ($55.46 e-textbook fee included)
(rmchalfant@waynecc.edu)
(This Course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
MUS-110-IN03 Music Appreciation INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Randi Chalfant ($55.46 e-textbook fee included)
(rmchalfant@waynecc.edu)
(This Course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
MUS-112-IN01 Introduction to Jazz INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Querida Hills ($42.06 e-textbook fee included)
(qhills@waynecc.edu)
OMT-218-IN01 Dev Team Performance INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Glenda Creech (ggcreech@waynecc.edu)
OST-131-IN01 Keyboarding INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
OST-134-IN01 Text Entry & Formatting INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
OST-136-IN01 Word Processing INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Heather Evans (hswvans@waynecc.edu)
OST-149-IN01 Medical Legal Issues INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Haleigh Wilhide (hawilhide@waynecc.edu)
OST-164-IN01 Office Editing INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Virginia Heath (vlheath@waynecc.edu)
OST-280-IN01 Electronic Health Records INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 LaRose Brock (rose@waynecc.edu)
PED-120-IN01 Walking for Fitness INMC ONLINE     OLAB   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Mary Swinson (mbgarrett@waynecc.edu)
PHI-215-IN01 Philosophical Issues INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Benjamin Wooster (bjwooster@waynecc.edu)
PHI-240-IN01 Introduction to Ethics INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
PHI-240-IN55 Introduction to Ethics INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Steven-Michael Crowder (smcrowder@waynecc.edu)
(This course is part of the NC Global Scholars
of Distinction Program.)
POL-120-IN01 American Government INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Christin McMasters (cemcmasters@waynecc.edu)
POL-120-IN02 American Government INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Christin McMasters (cemcmasters@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN01 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN02 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN03 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Nathan Johnson (ngjohnson@waynecc.edu)
(This Course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
PSY-150-IN04 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
PSY-150-IN05 General Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Nathan Johnson (ngjohnson@waynecc.edu)
(This Course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
PSY-241-IN55 Developmental Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Charles Gilmore (crgilmore@waynecc.edu)
PSY-281-IN01 Abnormal Psychology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 William Reboli (wpreboli@waynecc.edu)
(This Course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
REL-110-IN55 World Religions INSJ ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Meredith Colie (mtcolie@waynecc.edu)
(This Course is part of the NC Global Scholars of
Distinction Program.)
SEC-110-IN01 Security Concepts INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Randy Wilhide (rjwilhide@waynecc.edu)
SGD-117-IN01 Art for Games INMC ONLINE     OCLS
OLAB
  May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-135-IN01 Serious Games INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 David Vinciguerra (dcvinciguerra@waynecc.edu)
SGD-159-IN01 SGD Production Management INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Cheyenne Prybylinski (cnprybylinski@waynecc.edu)
SGD-166-IN01 SGD Physiology & Kinesis Kinesiology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Cheyenne Prybylinski (cnprybylinski@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-IN01 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Miles Canady (mpcanady@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-IN02 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Miles Canady (mpcanady@waynecc.edu)
SOC-210-IN03 Introduction to Sociology INMC ONLINE     OCLS   May 21, 2024 Jul 23, 2024 Miles Canady (mpcanady@waynecc.edu)
 
Number of Records: 125 Launched by: Rebecca Barnes